Laura Geller Blush-N-Brighten Compact Reviews

Back to Laura Geller Blush-N-Brighten Compact»
Sort by:
  • 10

    nice blush, very natural

    I love this blush! I bought this product after seeing it on QVC and it looked pretty on the model. On me (Asian, NC 20-25) this shows a soft grapefruit pink. Very nice. The shimmers are very fine, so my cheeks don't look glittery. It's quite pigmented so I need to apply it with a light hand. Price is a little high but you get a tremendous amount of product. And a little does go a long way. I also...read more got some other Laura Geller's products, like the Golden Apricot blush, the lipsticks, and I'll review them later. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    ftanadi | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great if you want glowing skin.

    I love the baked collection by laura geller these blushes especially. Most of the blush-n-brightens come with a hint of shimmer similar to a MAC MSF but recently they have released some "sugar free" versions which are matte-so there is something for everybody. The colors range from beautiful cotton candy pink to golden mauve. I prefer the shimmery ones as they really make you glow. These...read more do tend to have a bit of fallout but that is the same with most mineral/baked products. Overally I love these especially for summer! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    szuchnic | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Blushing with perfection.

    This is a beautiful blush color with a hint of pink shimmer and swirls of mauve and beige. It is so natural and a neutral color palette, but can be built up for a more intense pop of color for a night out. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    MakeupSearcher | 112 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Natural color

    This product brings a glow to your skin that last all day and the product will last longer than a year. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    fiftyish | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Color payoff not that great

    I have to run my brush over it a few times to get some color payoff on my cheeks, other than that it's a pretty blush. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    natalierb | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    alright

    This blush is alright for a slight flush but it wasn't as dramatic as i wanted it to be — 6 years, 5 months ago
    AllTimeLowHOE | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love these products

    Love this blush - a little goes a long way for me, though. Goes on smooth and doesn't look too powdery — 6 years, 5 months ago
    craghill | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    prettier in the container

    it's a little bright for my cheeks, but it works very well as an eyeshadow! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    j58_123 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Golden glow all year long!

    Laura Geller Blush-N-Brighten is a great product that allows those of us who like to triple task our products, to do so. It works as a bronzer, highlighter and blush. Apply all over face or just to apples of cheeks. This product always leaves you looking refreshed and glowing, no matter how tired you really might be. Golden Apricot works best for dark skinned blondes. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    yaelatner | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Beautiful Color

    Perfect shade with a lovely sheen. My favorite! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    seasandy | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend