Jennifer Lopez Love at First Glow Eau de Toilette Spray Reviews

Back to Jennifer Lopez Love at First Glow Eau de Toilette Spray»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Not amazing but still great

    This scent isn't the greatest but it's still really good, one of my favorites from Jennifer Lopez. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    jessielou910 | 74 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Very light, very nice

    I had sampled this at the store on a scent card so I can't say anything about staying power but the scent is absolutely nice! Light with a floral touch, but not too strong (which is often a good thing) — 5 years, 11 months ago
    whatagem | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    mmm no

    this is not really worth your money. sweet melon and that is about it. nothing original- not that i expected it. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    faith24 | 107 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    GREAT PERFUME!

    This perfume is great, smells wonderful. I often get good comments on how I smell when I am wearing this particular brand. It makes me feel wonderful when I wear this perfume. I am almost out too, I have to get some more. Thanks JLO!! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    lawmaria | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I love this scent

    As if Glow wasn't great enough, this scent is even lighter!! Perfect for the summer! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    SarahDermPA | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    MMMMMM

    Light and lovely...I don't want to be overpowered, and this is great — 6 years, 6 months ago
    kathylk | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    spring flurry

    great scent for spring! doesnt last too long though even with layering with lotion. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    exoticppl | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    "Love this Scent"

    Not to long ago I found a sample with this scent, and I just fell in love with it. In my opinion I think it's one of J.LO's best fragrances! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    KPLeannepz1 | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend