Victoria's Secret Beauty Rush Body Double Mist Reviews

Back to Victoria's Secret Beauty Rush Body Double Mist»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Great

    I love this body sprays. They come in a great variety of scents. The scents stay on all day aren't too strong. Although, they do leave a reside but it goes away. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    rachr195 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    um... i liked it

    This product smells good and leaves your skin feeling soft, i have the candy baby one. At first it will feel oily but after like a minute you will be left satisfied... — 3 years, 10 months ago
    StrawberryBunny | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    so many wonderful scents!

    I bought the Body Double Mist in "Juiced Berry" after my sister gave me a test of it. I really love the fragrance! After you mist it on your skin it feels so soft and touchable. I'm not an avid perfume-wearer, but this is perfect for special occasions or just everyday wear. That is, if you don't mind having to shake the bottle before everytime you spray, or the fact that the angles in which you ca...read moren spray at are limited. I'd definitely purchase this again because I'm too in love with the aroma. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    ThebesFairfox | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Ahhh just take in the aroma.

    Not only do i love the smell ( my favs juiced berry) but truly $12 is not so bad, theres so many to choose from and i always have a mini bottle or the big bottle somewhere in my bag :) What i hate is since it;s double misted when i sprayed on my shirt it went there and left this permanent oil stain.. but i mean you gotta love the smell! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    nicolecapicoli | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    smells so good

    scent stays on my skin all day long...keeps me smelling fresh and yummy! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    gradgal | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    birthday set

    I got the whole beauty rush set in appletini for my birthday and I looooooove it. When I smelled it I thought it was a bit too strong and sweet, but i tested a bit of the appletini bodydrink lotion on my hands and the strong sweet scent soften to a crisp clean fruity scent. I also tested the appletini double body mist on my wrist and it left my skin silky and the scent smooth. As you could tell th...read moree spray does have oil so if you apply the right amount spray would leave you smooth and soft. The appletini body glitter swirl cream is very good, leaving the skin sparkly. The smell overall are great! I plan to purchase the Juiced Berry and Slice Of Heaven scent soon — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Ignite_ME | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    omg So good!!

    So their i was at VIctorias Secret in line waiting to buy a bronzer brush and then i saw this. So after having a good experience with the other Victoria Secret body sprays i bought this. It smells absolutely wonderful. I have the Berrie one and i feel like eating my clothes every time i put this on. And the small size is ideal because it fits in tiney tiny purses like mine. So go to your nearest mall and buy this. Price:$8.00 — 5 years, 9 months ago
    _summer_09 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Can go with or without...

    I'm not very partial to this product... The scents are fun and flirty,,,, I had purchased "A Slice Of Heaven" It smells so great in the bottle, but after a half an hour,,,,, the scent disappears!!! I want a lotion that will stay on my skin all day... not wear away. Not to mention the bottle that the mist is in is HORRIBLE! It stops working, then works, then stops, and so on.... it's ann...read moreoying... I just threw the bottle away.... and my money! I wouldn't purchase these again-it's disappointing. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    JD0723 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    On The Fence With This One....

    I'm not a frequent user of Victoria's Secret beauty products, as I find most of their scents to be much too heavy or overly sweet and cloying. I purchased this in the Slice of Heaven and the Juiced Berry, though, because surprisingly I really liked the smells of them! If you're not inclined to enjoy foody or fruity fragrances, I would steer clear of these. But since I'm the opposite, I love them! ...read moreSlice of Heaven is a warm, vanilla scent that reminds me of a cupcake with buttercream frosting. It's not too sweet, and it doesn't smell artificial like a lot of scents of the vanilla variety do. Juiced Berry is a pretty blend of raspberries and strawberries and smells fresh and summery. It's of utmost importance that you SHAKE these up very well before spraying in order to properly mix up the two layers; the conditioning oil and the fragrance. The mist is very light, and, as its an oil, it makes your skin feel soft and supple upon application. For this same reason, the scent fades really quickly, which I'm not happy about. I want the scent to be lasting and noticeable enough that if you're standing close enough, you can smell it oh so faintly. Unfortunately, with these, that doesn't deliver because your skin seems to soak up the hydration from the oil so fast that the scent can't linger much. It would be perfect if they altered the formulation of these to make them longer wearing because the scents of these two are lovely. The other scents, however, I found to be much too sweet and fake smelling, so perhaps VS could also make improvements there as well. Not sure whether I will repurchase these once I run out for these reasons. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    simplysweet | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    looove it!

    I LOVE this! I just bought it today and not only does it smell delicious, the names are cute. ^^ While it's true that the smell fades after a while, I find that this can be fixed if you spray it around your hair. It doesn't make it greasy and hair seems to hold the scent better than skin/clothes. On a lighter note, I've received compliments from many people saying how nice I smelled. :) — 6 years, 2 months ago
    runawaylove | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend