The Body Shop Honey Moisturizing Conditioner Reviews

Back to The Body Shop Honey Moisturizing Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Excellent product

    If your hair frizzes in hot steamy weather, this is the best conditioner you can buy. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    notyou311 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Yummy-licious smell!

    I have to say that this is better than the shampoo, but it goes well hand-in-hand. It leaves my hair really really soft, and even my friends said that my hair smells great! Thumbs up! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    moneyhoney | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    No static!

    Disclosure--I used to work for TBS I have very long hair that gets horribly staticky every winter. And every winter I want to chop off all 3 1/2 feet off. Until I worked at The Body Shop. I tried out the Honey conditioner and my hair has been static free since. It's miraculous and smells good. I love it. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Eezair | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smells so Good

    The smell is amazing, I get compliments on it all day! The best part is my hair needs nothing else, it smoothes and softens. Plus it does not sting eyes so my 6 yr old uses it as well! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    AmberT1327 | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Conditions well and smells great!

    This stuff smells amazing. I have fine, thin hair, and I use this about once a week. It doesn't weigh it down. It leaves it soft and shiny and the amazing smell lasts all day. I love that they use fair trade ingredients, too. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    jlclaw | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Fabulous conditioner

    I've spent my fair share of money on salon products that don't do anywhere near as good a job at conditioning my dry hair as this does. I have my hair colored about every 8 weeks and, since I live in the dry Nevada desert, my hair doesn't get a break. This conditioner leaves my hair soft without residue. This is definitely a keeper! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Karen_Todd | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    I spent a long time & a few bucks trying moisturizers that left my dry hair feeling dry or worse, feeling greasy. This is light enough to use every day & leaves your hair soft, shiny & healthy. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    aflynn | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Honey

    Very moisturizing conditioner. Love it. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    mkogan | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend