The Body Shop Aloe Calming Facial Cleanser Reviews

Back to The Body Shop Aloe Calming Facial Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 9

    a godsend

    I have very dry and sensitive skin and I had been using Cetaphil gentle cleanser, but my face was just a little too squeaky clean, and dry. This is so much better. It doesn't irritate my skin at all, either. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    SamanthaNK | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    this is a AMAZING product

    i have used this product as a: mask cleanser moisturizer makeup remover and...and...and...so many other things it is truely multitasking and feels so great and leaves skin feeling SOOOOO SMOOTH you have no idea what you are missing if you havent treid this product (did i mention that it is GREAT for sensitive skin...never a brealout from it once) try it and i think you'll love it (i no that i am an obssesive fan......) — 5 years, 6 months ago
    lelalu100 | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 9 people said helpful

  • 8

    good celaner

    Just good for you skin — 6 years ago
    berwyn | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great

    this product is great — 6 years ago
    rosiee57 | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great cleaner!

    great cleaner..thumbs up! — 6 years ago
    toddtroutt | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    So nice.

    The results, smell and way this product feels is so nice. I love it. — 6 years ago
    laurielim | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great for sensitive skin

    This cleanser is great on my sensitive skin and really does work. Leaves it feeling smooth and clean, and I think it is really good value. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    traven | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect for Sensitive and Combination Skin

    This is one of the only cleansers that will not dry out my skin. It feels soothing. Sometimes I rinse it, but it feels better when you tissue off the cleanser. I've been using this for years and this remains a staple in my skin care regimen. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    frontcover | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend