The Body Shop Bath Brush Reviews

Back to The Body Shop Bath Brush»
Sort by:
  • 5

    It's okay

    Not the best body scrubber I've used, but it get's the job done. Very inexpensive as well. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    dd365 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Stress-Busting Bath Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    good size

    feels good, easy to use, inexpensive — 6 years, 5 months ago
    tiffnat | 117 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    I like this brush--

    Bought this because I thought it would be easy to rinse out--and it is. It is a great brush for your back and also the rest . .. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    librarybug01 | 123 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    a Winner

    I received thisbath brush in a gift basket this Christmas and finally I received a gift I really like .This gentle brushreaches where I can't and invigorates my skin. When this one wears out ( it is still like new) I will replace it with another on from The Body Shop — 6 years, 6 months ago
    JDouble | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Wow

    Nothing feels so good while being so effective. No dead skin on my back. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    vhfvhf | 153 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    A great massage

    Yes, you can get the middle of your back, your feet and everywhere in between with ease. I love the massaging feel of this brush. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    LizC77 | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    handy

    Very nice tool in the shower. I can get all those hard to reach places. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    yellowhair | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Stress-Busting Bath Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    None Better

    For a superb clean in the shower or bath, there is none better than the Body Shop bath brush for results. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    juliasmommy4 | 121 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend