The Body Shop Shimmer Cubes Reviews

Back to The Body Shop Shimmer Cubes»
Sort by:
  • 10

    love love love this

    i dont like heavy or dark eyeshadows and it looks like this would be when you are just staring at it. but when you apply it with a brush and dry it is a BEAUTIFUL sheer shimmer-y wash of color. you can also apply it wet for a bit more color. it lasts all day. never creases. plus it barely looks like i have used anything in the package. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    caitlincaitlin | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Cool!

    I love sparkles! But I know some products can be dangerous for the eyes, so I've tried these and my eyes look cool! the shimmer is great and my eyes say "thank you" ... lol. I'm serious, it's a very good product. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    sophiee | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    a personal favorite for any setting

    I absolutely love this eyeshadow. I tend to go for a more natural look during the day and achieve the look by quickly swiping it on. If I want to go for a more dramatic look, I add a couple of more layers in combination with the others. Great buy for 4 colors that work well together and long lasting. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    cupycake617 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    wear them wet!

    I love that you can apply these wet or dry. When you apply them wet, it allows the color to pop more and has great staying power. They really do last forever and all the shades are great! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    juluree | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    These are amazing and super convenient!

    I love love love these cubes. The colors blend effortlessly well together and are so easy to apply. I usually just apply with my fingertips. I definitely plan on buying the other colors. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    AStrnad | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    REally Great!

    These are awesome! The colors complement eachother perfectly, and give rich, long-lasting, crease-free wear. The only downside?... They're kinda expensive. But if you don't mind paying, I recommend them! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    amanduhze | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fabulous stuff!

    I love these shimmer cubes, I bought 2 palettes after trying one out. If you use them dry with a brush they're subtle and lovely in the daytime. If you want DRAMA, wet the brush with water and watch your eyes pop! I love these and will be buying more colors! :) — 6 years, 8 months ago
    KCGirlNYC | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    not enough color

    I love the presentation of these shadows, I just wanted the to have more punch. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    elysef | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great product!

    This quartet lasts forever. I have had mine for over two years and the colors are just as vibrant now as the day I bought them. I personally love the purple and silver. All the colors are very versatile and can be combined with other brands to blend well. They can be a bit messy so use a short-haired, small brush to avoid shimmer falling below your eye. Also, if you add a little water to the bronze or purple, you get great liquid eyeliner! High recommend. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    classic_amity | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best eyeshadows ever!

    I think my headline says it all. The colors are beautiful, can blend to form so many combinations, and never crease. I plan on buying the other palettes. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Nikki24 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend