The Body Shop Mango Body Scrub Reviews

Back to The Body Shop Mango Body Scrub»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Best smelling scrub

    This scrub smells absolutely amazing! I got a free trail from the store and fell in love with the smell and the way it feels on my skin. I am definitely going to purchase soon! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    curlylyn | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Body Scrubs

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    I don't want no scrub, a scrub is a guy that can't get no LOVE from me

    I got this in a set so if it was sold seperately (which it is) I would not be repurchasing. It smells like olive oil mixed with mangos, which smells foul to me... but maybe nice to you? It doesn't scrub much but it irritates my skin and gives a red small spots. It works best on hands and feet, but leaves an oily residue. So if you have oily or mixed combination skin I would aviod. It isn't a good scrub I have tried better. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    SaraSwagger | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    like it but too expensive

    I liked this body scrub a lot but it is little too expensive in my opinion. The product basically contains salt and bunch of oils. apart from 2 or 3 of those oils all of them are less then .1% ( if you look at the list of ingredients you will see that most ingredients comes after fragrance which means it is less then 1%). Anyway if money isn't an issue for you then go ahead and indulge your self...read more, it does make you skin feel soft and gives a little glow. If you are like me then I will simple buy oils separately and mix it up with salt or brown sugar and make your own body scrub which cost way less. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    nashams | 115 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    ..

    I love the smell, but it doesn't scrub very well. The sugar and salt are so soft on scrubbing(i want product that actually scrubs). And it's too oily for me. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    poppy_ | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Best scrub ever!

    I absolutely love this scrub! It feels great, very moisturizing. And as others mentioned before, it smells SO good! I almost want to eat it! =) Like a previous reviewer, I also noticed that after a while, this product did start to get watery and dissolved in its own oil...and the further along it is in this process, the lesser the smell. I guess the solution would be to just use it fast! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    emmstar | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Smells Fantastic

    Love the smell! Smelled nothing like it before. It makes you smell great when you get out. Try not to get water in it. Also, leave it outside the shower so it doesn't get too hot and dissolve the sugar in it. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Bonny424 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best scrub

    This is hands down the best body scrub I've ever used. It is so moisturizing that I totally skip applying lotion after my shower. And it comes in several mouthwatering scents, can't beat that. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    monalisastyle | 97 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Body Scrubs

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Smells really good

    I love the smell, and it made my skin soft, but I noticed that after a few months in the shower it got really watery and kinda dissolved in the container. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    somesparkle | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend