Caudalie Vinoperfect Radiance Serum Reviews

Back to Caudalie Vinoperfect Radiance Serum»
Sort by:
  • 10

    One of my favorites

    one of the best serums on the market in my opinion. I like the feeling when I put it on and the smell is a pleasant sort of green like aroma. I love how it evens my skin tone. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    churst | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    COULDN`T AGREE MORE!!

    This serum plus the day cream works wonders leaving the skin even and luminous,plus you can wear it even at the beach to perfect bronze! There`s just one product i think it`s better than this one but is has been discontinued - Lierac Roll-on for dark spots. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    euniceesteves | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Lightens and diminishes

    It's been 4 weeks... the time this product claims to reduce discoloration and brighten the complexion. Ok, let's do the run down. Acne scars-Very Effective! Mine are almost totally gone. Discoloration: somewhat diminished; my brown discolorations have gone from brown to pink making them less noticeable. Complexion: brightened. I was darkening around the middle of my face and this has removed the d...read moreark pigmentation and I realize I have more blood vessels near the skin than I thought. Sigh. At least my complexion is brighter. I'm super oily and this didn't make me break out, and it absorbs quickly. After 4 weeks, I'm about halfway through the bottle. Overall, I'm glad I tried this product out and have been happy with the results. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    BeamerCG | 184 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 13 people said helpful

  • 9 Unnecessary Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    best serum!!

    I have bad acne marks all over my face! It makes me feel so self-conscious. I went to Sephora and they recommended the serum. My skin was noticably brighter, within days! I even got compliments on it!! :) Worth every penny! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    shilps | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 14 people said helpful

  • 9

    worth a try

    After reading other reviews, I decided to give it a try despite the $79 price tag. I'm glad I did! It's a milky, sort of creamy serum in a bottle with a dropper as a dispenser. I've used it for 2 months now and my skin feels tighter, and more luminous. I have really oily skin with large pores and blackheads, This helps tone down the oilyness and makes the pores seem smaller. Although it can m...read moreake my skin feel sort of "sticky" and shiny at night when I don't put makeup over it, I can get over that discomfort because of the way my skin feels in the morning, You can wear it under makeup as well! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    itsadoozie | 88 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 8

    helps with acne scars

    i ordered this from sephora online. i was in desperate search of something to heal my skin due to massive acne scarring (school stress sucks) it did lighten then and help the rest of my skin balance out with oiliness and dryness. i was suprised that it has worked so well and i might buy a second bottle. i wasn't a fan of the price tag..80 something bux, but it works. so try it. not too greasy. ski...read moren drinks it in well. i only have one con about this: dont put it in the forehead. for some reason it makes my break out there so i put it everywhere but there. have fun and try it out. i had deep purple/red scarring. it was nasty. now its alot better. no need for too much concealer thanks to this serum. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    paribiotic | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best and Worst Lightening Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Nice Effect!

    A friend of mine told me about this amazing product she'd found so I went to try it myself. It feels great on, and really brightens your skin. Just a healthy glow, nothing artificial. It made my skin very soft and seemed to diminish my imperfections right away. — 4 years, 12 months ago
    sweetdfan | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best serum I've used to date

    I love this product! I found it on Amazon for $65 + shipping. I've received multiple comments about how great my complexion looks (I use this along w/ several Boscia products). It also acts as a primer before my moisturizer, which I like a lot. I should also add that I have oily skin and this product causes me no addl oiliness or problems. Pricey, but worth it. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    hsurrena | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it.

    I just found this great line on etsy known as Skin apothke and i tried their fabulous organic serum, it is better than this and costs only 21 dollars, I am in love you got to check it out! this is hands down the best serum on the market for giving you a lasting glow, it evens out your skin tone, is awesome on dark spots and is good for free radicals, after using it for about a month i have noticed a glow that seems to be coming from under my skin. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    Allaboutskin | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 15 people said helpful

  • 9 Unnecessary Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Worth the Splurge!

    I was so, so skeptical of paying $79 for a one ounce product, but after just two weeks I am hooked! I have lots of dark spots from acne scarring and they are already significantly lighter. I have tried many products but this is actually working without irritating my oily skin. I am so happy I purchased it and look forward to see continuing results! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    marley225 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 14 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend