Victoria's Secret Dream Angels Heavenly Eau de Parfum Reviews

Back to Victoria's Secret Dream Angels Heavenly Eau de Parfum»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Hard To Beat

    This is my favorite fragrance. I have used so many over the years, I've lost count. But I always go back to Heavenly and I probably always will. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    rerwin | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Heavenly

    I received a sample of this and instantly loved it. Heavenly is the perfect name for it. It's not too heavy but last all day. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    DressedToKill | 126 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Warm and comfy

    My 14 year old daughter steals mine all of the time and it smells right on both of us. Some fragrances shout "I'm a mom" or "I'm a teen" but this one could be great on anyone. Pop into Victoria's Secret and give it a spritz. Maybe it's right for you? — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Meowtimes4 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best parfum ever

    I abosolutely love this stuff! It smells so good. I get complments all of the time wearing this. Other people have went to get it because they liked the way it smelled on me. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    kimberlyward | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Heaven in a Bottle

    This smells so good i never get sick of this. I usually get so sick of smelling perfume that i will go a week after wearing most perfumes to get rid of the smell. But i love to smell this all day long. Will wear everyday. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    qsmomma | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Perfect Name

    I wore this perfume on a date with my boyfriend. He asked me, "What is the name of the perfume you are wearing?" When I told him "Dream Angels Heavenly" he replied, "ummm, perfect name." I love this perfume. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    redmoon | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Hey, They say its America's #1!

    This is one of the best ones by far! For any event this is a great frangrance to wear. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    iluvkduke10 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    love this one!!!

    I agree with other reviews that as soon at you put it on - - it makes you feel sexy. I also get a lot of compliments when wearing - - I don't wear perfume often but this is my go to one for an eveing out. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    sadiedog80 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not bad - not good

    All I get is "powder" with this scent. Maybe a mixed with a little musk. Ho-hum to me. I use it to spritz on my guest bedroom pillows! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    calicokitty | 162 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Indescribeable

    This is my all time Favorite. I very rarely by perfume but when i do this is IT.Everyone asks me what i'm wearing when i have it on. I absolutely LOVE it — 6 years, 8 months ago
    pbchoirgirl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend