Victoria's Secret Dream Angels Heavenly Eau de Parfum Reviews

Back to Victoria's Secret Dream Angels Heavenly Eau de Parfum»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Soft and sensual

    This perfume is great for everyday. The scent is soft but sexy. It's not overpowering and will last all day. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Mindys4 | 84 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smells Great

    Wonderful scent. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    MtlNiky | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    This Dream Angels scent is OVERRATED!!!

    This Dream Angels scent is OVERRATED!!! I prefer Divine or Desire! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    i3luemonkey | 121 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    truly Heavenly

    I really enjoy this fragrance because it has a balance between being really powerful yet soft. Its more of an innocent smell because of its ingredients, but it doesn't reflect a sexy fragrance even though its one of the dream angels collection from Victoria's Secret. Its not naughty, its nice =) — 5 years, 11 months ago
    bellezalatina86 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I agree!

    I have and love t his perfume as well, I actually got it as a gift from mu husband which loves the scent and I love wearing it too! — 6 years ago
    jillcollignon | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    lovely

    its perfect for the price nice and soft and girly lasts pretty long [= — 6 years ago
    CUPCAKESs | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A Classic

    I have been wearing this fragrance on an off for years. I never get tired of it. Most of the other fragrances I use - I only buy once. This one I buy again and again! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    girlegirl | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Feminine

    This scent is one of my favorites. I adore it because it makes me feel feminine and sexy at the same time. It's light and airy, so it's not too floral or musky. And the lasting power is great. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    chinchilla | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    scent last long time

    OH this perfume is heavenly indeed. The perfume stays on and smells great even after hours of wearing it-to prove-even after working all day then stopping in a smoke filled bar people can still smell the perfume!! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    joseygirl | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    ALL I CAN SAY IS...........

    If you haven't tried Heavenly yet you are missing out! This parfum is soft, warm and Oh So Sexy! The scent is very alluring and men love it. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    SugarSnapDesigns | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend