Proactiv Sheer Finish Loose Powder ** Reviews

Back to Proactiv Sheer Finish Loose Powder **»
Sort by:
  • 1

    I didnt care for it.

    Non of the proactive products worked for me. I actually broke out more. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    christinaangel7 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Loose Powder...Period!

    This makeup is great!! This loose powder has the perfect undertones within one container to cover every shade! This is the 3rd loose powder I have ever used, but I will never need to try another because this one is perfect!! As an African- American woman,finding a matching shade can be very difficult, but Proactiv has done it! Thanks Proactiv! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    tanzar123 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 8 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Face Powders

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Nice

    It is lightweight and will not clog pores. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    hsimone | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best powder ever!

    I've always hated wearing make-up, the foundations I tried always felt like melting globs of goo, and the powders were drying and irritating. It always worsened in the summer time and my face felt like it needed to breath but couldn't, so that's when I tried Proactiv Sheer Finish Loose Powder and Love it so much that now I never use anything else! This powder is so light and refreshing that it fee...read morels like you aren't wearing anything! all you need is a little Green Tea Moisturizer, dab on this powder and It stays on all day! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    CurlyPrincess | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Yay for loose powder!

    Another great product, and of course you can trust it to not cause breakouts, because it's from Proactiv! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    kness79 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    YES! YES!

    I definitely love this powder! It just makes my skin feel more hydrating than the compact foundation. It feels fresh, and plus it doesn't clog my pores! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    mimi_menace | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Natural Looking

    This is the greatest make-uo EVER! I love how it leaves your skin looking "naturally beautiful"..seriously, it looks & feels like you are not wearing make-up but were just born with perfect skin. It evens out my skin tone & doesn't look shiney or cakey. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    proactivuser | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    i only love this.

    this was the first and only power that feels lke i never put it on,but looks great. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    lovablechick416 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Face Powders

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    best loose powder, ever!

    Good luck these days trying to find a loose powder that is talc-free, and yet is not a "mineral" makeup. Except for this little gem! Who would have thought that Proactiv would make such a high quality loose powder? Its everything I want in a loose powder - decent coverage of redness, sets foundation and concealer beautifully, smooth flawless application, a very VERY slight sheen (wouldnt...read more call it shimmer!) so that I avoid looking matte and powdery, and best of all, it doesnt cake - after 8 hours, my nose tends to get shiny, but with using this, I look dewy and glowy, not greasy. I love love love it, and have been using it for years. I hope they never quit making it, I dont know what I would do. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    omalll | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend