Laura Geller Balance N Brighten Baked Powder Brush Reviews

Back to Laura Geller Balance N Brighten Baked Powder Brush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Healthy bronze color without damage from the sun!

    This product is great because it gives you a healthy sun-kissed glow without the harmful effects from the sun. It goes on beautifully. Bonus - you can load the brush and retract it so you can stow it in your purse for a touch up later on. LOVE LOVE LOVE this! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    andrea804 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Perfect Compact Makeup

    A product anyone can use. Love the fact that this powder covers everything (and yes, I do mean everything) all on its own...no need for anything except your moisturizer and or primer underneath. This can be layered for more coverage without any caking or settling into fine lines even if you have drier skin like me. I use a big fluffy brush to apply as the one that comes in this set tends to shed quite a bit. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    kana14040 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    I Love It!!!

    I use this every day as a blush. It blends well and looks so natural. Never looks fake after I blend with my finger tips. Won't be without this one. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Barryco5 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mineral Makeup Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Greatest

    I just love this product.Most of the tome I don't even use foundation — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Judylou | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Powder

    This product remains my favorite as a powder foundation. The baked mix of colors blends perfectly with my skin,never chalky or mask like. Excellent coverage by itself and does not settle in fine lines. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Phyllisk | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love, love, love it

    Use it everyday. Balances out my skintone and covers well. Does not change color during and day and does not emphasis fine lines and wrinkles. Also lasts a long time and isn't as messy as the mineral loose makeups. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    owlgal | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Goof Proof

    I love how easy this product is to work with. If you always in a hurry this product is for you. Do your face, hit your eyelids, toss on some mascara, line your eyes, lipgloss - DONE! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Red_Snapper | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Multiple uses!

    I saw the this product demonstrated on TV, and ordered . When I got it h home ,I 1st. tried it as a foundation, but wasn't pleased, as having very dry skin and blotchy, it just wasn't enough. Yet still the product intrigued me cause of the unique appearance of the product. So i played withe it and asked my daughter to play ith it as well. She liked it as a foundation! (youth ) ha! I loved it as ...read morea finishing powder, and found, that if you adjust the brush applicator down,squeezing the bristles, i could use it as a eye shadow, or eyeshadow base. If i found outthat it wasn't JUST a foundation, Im sure that others could find other great uses as well. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    suestary | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Every day

    The Balance N Brighten is my every day foundation. I can wear it alone or over other mineral or liquid foundations. It smooths my skins imperfections and makes my skin look flawless. I will never be without this product! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Kim5472 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mineral Makeup Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Best!

    I love this powder!!! I use it everyday over my sunscreen as my makeup. The look is totally natural and I have fair skin. Laura Geller's makeup is the best! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    debtini | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend