Ojon Leave In Glossing Cream Reviews

Back to Ojon Leave In Glossing Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    l ove ojon

    i like this ojon products really well because it takes the frizz out and good to use before using flat irons or blow dryers and it does smell good. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    sandyc | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best Leave In Gloss Cream

    I started using Ojon Leave in Glossing Cream over a year ago. This product gives my hair a beautiful sheen without a greasy look. My hair is healthy and managable. I use a small amount on wet or dry hair and on the very ends of my hair. I have less split ends using this product. I would highly recommend this product to african american woman who uses a perm relaxer. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    bawbeauty | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Shine Serums and Sprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Smooth and Soft

    This product smooths down my frizzy hair in no time and lasts through until my next shampoo. It really penetrates into the hair instead of being greasy on the top. Lightweight and soft!! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    tdburges | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    the best

    I love this stuff. It truly does every thing it claims. Its softening, leaves hair glossy and smellin yummy. I got the travel size and it lasted a long time and I have long hair. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    skywalker | 103 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    this is gret

    I love this cream. It smells greta, feels great and works great! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Venus_Envy | 81 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I am in love with this stuff!!!

    I got the sample size of this at Sephora and will be back for the full size when I am out. It has a nice fruity clean smell and leaves my hair so soft and shiny. I always read about those people who get compliments on their hair when they try something new and that has NEVER happened to me until I started using this. Even my husband, who never notices anything commented on how great my hair looked and smelled! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    mejane123 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great on frizz

    Today was a humid day in Chicago. My hair stayed frizz free and my hair was sleek. I LOVE this stuff! The smell is great and a little goes a long way. I put some on before I blow dry and after I'm done using the flat iron. I had zero fly aways and my hair was silky sooooooft :) — 6 years, 1 month ago
    CupcakeCutie | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Yummy!

    I hate flowery smells that you usually come across when using hair products. This stuff has a warm sweet smell that is more like vanilla or chocolate than flowers and perfume. Makes my hair calm down and stay nice and soft even in the humid south east. Great for before blow drying but also really nice as a pony tail tamer on the day after cleansing. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    sjacobs405 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Shine Serums and Sprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    One of the best glossers

    This is one of the best glossing creams I have tried, expensive, yes, but so are the other good ones! I found that I got more shine and great control from this than I got with my other favorite, Frederic Fekkai.Watch for it on sale at Ulta stores. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    carleenp | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend