Ojon Hydrating Styling Cream Reviews

Back to Ojon Hydrating Styling Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Ojon Hydrating Styling Cream

    This works so well in my hair. It keeps it frizz free, soft, and shiny. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Amilie | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    good de-frizzer

    i like to use this after i blow dry to smooth down the frizz because it's so light but very concentrated and really does the trick. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    notcentaurs | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome Product

    I've been using this product for over 5 years. Just as other reviewers stated a little goes a long way. One to two pumps is all you need. Leaves my hair more manageable, not greasy. It recommends using wet, I also use it dry when needed. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    MShopper63 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not what I had hoped

    I love Ojon's original brazil conditioner- the one that you scoop up with the little wooden comb. I thought I would love this product but I found it came up short of what it promised. It seemed like I didn't even put it in my hair. Too bad because it does smell great — 6 years ago
    RoxieB | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    this product leave smy hair soft and frizz free y love it dont leave your hair greasy is awesome try it and you'll love it — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Bebita | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    I love this product! I use it everyday. It leaves my hair soft and shiny. It doesn't leave my hair oily at all. I use it in wet or dry hair. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    pinkyswt9 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome!!

    I love this product! It make my hair so shiny and smooth its insane! I will definetly be buying another one! I cherish every last drop! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    lawlor | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this product

    I use it both on wet and dry hair. It eliminates the dry, hay like ends on my hair and makes it smooth and shiny. No need for a shine product. I will definitely buy this again. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    pool80 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    LOVE IT

    I think this creme does what it states. I personally like the scent. I have long curly hair and it takes alot of product- 15 pumps to saturate my hair so kinda expensive for that - but works great. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    TDaniel123 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend