Mary Kay Oil-Free Eye Makeup Remover Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Oil-Free Eye Makeup Remover»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Not Impressed

    I'm almost exclusively a Mary Kay user. I was pretty well sold after the first party I'd ever been to. However, I find the eye makeup remover leave a lot to be desired. I feel like I have to use half the bottle on each eye and scrub to get even a little makeup off. Not impressed. — 2 years ago
    jen0827 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for sensitive eyes and skin!

    I love this eye makeup remover. I have sensitive skin and sensitive eyes so finding a eye makeup remover that does bother one or the other or both. Ive gotten this in my eye and it didn't hurt at all. The skin around my eyes dries easily and is very sensitive and this hydrates and calms my skin. This removes makeup with out having to rub and tug your eyelids which is great. Overall very great product, it's my holy grail makeup remover! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    EBecks | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Review subject

    Excellent eye makeup remover!! — 2 years, 1 month ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great product!

    I have used this product for years now and will probably will for many more! I removes every bit of eye make up and WATER proof mascara which is great. I use to be in folk dancing and they required some crazy make up and nothing would make it come off until i tried Mary Kays eye make up remover and I fell in love. (: It removes it without you having to rub your eyes til they almost bleed! which no...read moreone likes for sure. I would def recommend this product to those with even sensitive eyes. bc its so smooth and soft! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    mariana_m_alvarado | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Review subject

    I use the Mary Kay Oil-Free Eye Makeup Remover and I must say the product is awesome. I generally love Mary Kay products. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    fezino | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    No raccoon eyes

    I was surprised how well this works. It clumps off without leaving my eyes black. I'll never use another brand — 2 years, 2 months ago
    carole | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Mary Kay Eye Makeup Remover

    I am SO in LOVE with this eye makeup remover!!! It is SO easy to use and takes EVERYTHING off, including waterproof!!! I actually found another great use for it by accident one day. For those of us who get our eye brows waxed, we all know no matter what they do there is always just a little wax leftover, well this takes THAT off too!!! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    dawn_marie_sherepa | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Mary Kay Make-up Remover

    Mary Kay Make Up Remover takes off any waterproof product with ease. No need to pull or tug on your eyes to remove eyeshadow/mascara/eyeliner or any waterproof product. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    Bronxgirlie | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    Gently removes eye makeup, including waterproof mascara, without tugging or pulling the delicate skin in the eye area — 2 years, 2 months ago
    fa_maldonado | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    best eye makeup remover out there

    I originally heard of this product because my mom used it, and my aunt works for Mary Kay. I fell in love immediately, and when I borrowed some of my best friend's of a different brand, could not believe how superior this one was. Removes every last bit of mascara effortlessly, and it is no doubt my favorite cosmetic product. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    amanda_bergeron | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Makeup Remover » Mary Kay Oil-Free Eye Makeup Remover
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend