Mary Kay Creamy Cleanser 2 Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Creamy Cleanser 2»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Very Impressed

    My sister gave me a bottle of this product and I have to admit, I don't know why she did because this stuff rocks!! It does the job in making my skin look and feel soft and the price, (I see) aint bad either!! I love it and use it everyday !!! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    GooberSmoochers | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not worth it

    This product makes it feel like you need to wash your face again after using it. It does not clean thoroughly enough. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    wararevalo5 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    marykay cleanser 2

    this is one of the best cleanser. your face will be extremely clean and will prevent blemishs. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    msscte1 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best I've ever found...using it as a MAKE UP REMOVER

    I have been a long time fan of creamy cleanser 2...but not as a face wash. Though its fine for that (especially if you have dry or sensitive skin) but I need more of a clarifier. However...I will ONLY use this and nothing else to remove my eye makeup. MK should market it as such. Their "oil free" make up remover leaves my skin in an OIL SLICK. Not the CC2. It takes off my stubborn ...read morewaterproof mascara and THICK liquid liner without stinging, irritating, or stretching the delicate skin around my eyes. I've turned SO many people on to this as a makeup remover that they should be sending me royalties! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    sweetassgal | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good and bad side

    This product removes makeup better than anything I've ever seen (and I often do theater which requires layers and layers of it!). I've gotten it in my eyes removing mascara and it never hurts. I don't know how it can be so gentle on your face and so tough on dirt - but it is. The downside - I used it all through my teen years and then had an allergic reaction to it in my 20s. The MK rep told m...read moree it wasn't possible but it was after using it for a few days in a row on my whole face (I usually only used it to remove makeup or for oil in the "T" zone) that I developed a bad reaction on my cheeks. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    chadanddenise | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Works good

    I like this cleanser although I don't use it every day, it gets the job done. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    23Amber | 142 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great cleanser and a great value!

    The basic lines of skin care products are highly effective, lower priced, more generously packged and personally, I happen to really like them! I recommend this product - makes skin feel clean and soft! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    everdan | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Creamy Cleanser 2

    This is a very efficient cleanser that is actually very mild to my skin. I like the softness and clean feeling that it leaves. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    plaza661 | 171 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Really Good

    This cleanser works really well. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    vem7 | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Cleanser

    I have been using this product for years. It is the only one that does not dry out my face or make it break out. I have very sensitive skin but I am also prone to breakouts and this product does it all. Removes eye-makeup too and doesn't dry out the delicate under-eye area. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    dawnsoliel | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend