Ojon Damage Reverse Restorative Hair Treatment Reviews

Back to Ojon Damage Reverse Restorative Hair Treatment»
Sort by:
  • 10

    OJON,YES THIS WORKS.!!!!

    Been growing out my hair..Using this product and others from this make, they really do work,,,this one adds shine,,,,strength and keeps it healthy, I DO EXTRA WITH this one,,i use it over night and wash out in the morning....several times a week,,,,,even my hairdresser notices how my colored hair is doing great...! Would suggest this product...great..tried and true. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    jtrainbows | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Stinky but works

    This stuff is very stinky but NOT as bad as the shampoo/conditioner (that STUFF smells like a dirty ashtray!!UGH!! Not what you want your freshly washed hair to smell like, y'know??) Anyway, this smell is more of a cofeeish smell (but still quite strong) However, if you can get past the stink, it does give the hair shine and softness. Also, it is kind of expensive for a VERY small jar and I found that I needed quite a bit to really saturate my hair. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    kalikrush | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    no ojon

    i tried this product for t3wo weeks and i did not see my hair getting any healthier or made my hair stronger,i think one person starts this craz about oh ojon is wonderful,then the next person goes on what the other person says then before you know it all the hens are flocking together talking their hen smack about this product when the truth is ojon sucks waste of my money booooo ojon — 6 years, 1 month ago
    weasel | 98 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great Product if you can stand the scent

    I decided to try the hair treatment, I have very fine, thin hair and had damaged it by too much chemical processing. The first thing I noticed was the nutty, dirty ashtray smell, but after leaving on my hair with a plastic cap over it, I began to notice a very soft floral fragrance as well. Once I rinsed the treatment out of my hair, my hair was shiny and full of body that it normally does not h...read moreave. Not only did the product perform the way it claimed, it was well worth the money. You do have to follow the instructions on how much to use. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    cndllvr01 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good for dry hair

    brings dry and damaged hair back to life. Great as a deep conditioner. Slightly strong smell. not greasy at all. Great for ethnic hair — 6 years, 1 month ago
    StevieMore | 80 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    Lets be honest...the smell is horrible at first, take's getting used to! The product is wonderful! Does a great job on your hair. My hair is silky, bouncing, and not at all weighted down!! Very Healthy! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    MiMi23 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Saved my hair

    First off people tend to hate the scent of this, I dont really care one way or another, but the weird thing is my husband goes crazy for it. Its weird, he always asks me to put a little in my hair. Anyways, I way over do the drastic color changing blond to black to red back to blond again. My hair was in really bad shape. I finally gave in and bought this out of desperation. I was using Joico with...read more little success. I slathered this on and slept in it. The next day it was shiny but nothing special. I then used is twice a week for two months and finally my hair looked, and felt great. I went in and got a trim and the hair dresser could not believe the difference, a month previous she told me I would need to cut off seven inches to have healthy hair. I still dye it every two-three weeks, only the roots and have stayed one color, so that does help but I feel this has saved my butt, my hair was so bad that I couldn’t run my hands through it without tons of hair breaking off! Get past the smell its so worth it. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    51lincoln | 105 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    a must-have!

    no matter your hair type, you need to get this! it works so wonderfully as a deep, overnight conditioner, but also as a quick treat for your ends. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    beauty_girl_musings | 136 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    uuuummmm.....not really worth it

    I bought the small jar upon recommendations of my mother and aunt, who both have thick, dark hair. My hair, on the other hand, is light and very thin. This might have been why it worked better for them, I don't know. The best things I can say about this stuff is that it did make my hair a little stronger, but besides that I didn't notice a difference in softness, shininess, or managability. IT IS NOT WORTH THE PRICE. p.s. Unlike other users, I actually enjoyed the scent :) — 6 years, 3 months ago
    mandalynnwin | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I Use More As A Daily Oil...

    I'm bi-racial and have very fine, thick, dry and frizzy curly hair. I shampoo and condition both me and my daughter's hair with the Ultra-Hydrating Combo then smooth this on before styling. It has completely smoothed our hair. I got my hair cut and flat-ironed about 8 months ago. It took forever and my ends were terrible. Even after I cut it my ends were dry and rough and I needed another cut...read more within a month. My Mom saw the Ojon products on TV and bought it for me to try. I went to my stylist after having used this over the past 6 months and she was amazed at how smooth, soft and healthy my hair was and she was able to flat-iron it in HALF the time! My hair has never looked so great! When I use this with the Revitalizing Mist on my daughter's hair it makes her curls smooth and shiny, cuts the time it takes to do her hair in HALF and she doesn't scream the entire time because it doesn't hurt anymore! I don't rinse it out or use it as a weekly treatment as directed, though. I apply a little whenever styling and use to oil our scalps weekly as we tend to get dry flakes otherwise. Once again... if you have bi-racial children, friends or family that struggle with their hair, here is your answer!!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Luv_My_Divatude | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend