Origins Ginger Essence Sensuous Skin Scent Reviews

Back to Origins Ginger Essence Sensuous Skin Scent»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Worth every penny

    A great fragrance. The citrus-ginger combination is nice and will get you tons of compliments, as it has for me. Energizing, but not overpowering. A bit out of the ordinary. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Clbailey1 | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Oh Wow!

    Everytime I spray it on I can't help but proclaim how good I smell and smell my self and smile. I tried a spray in an Origins store and spent the rest of my mall shopping holding my wrist up to my nose, breathing in and saying how good I smelled, I love it.And that's what I've been doing ever since. It's kind of a crisp, clean smell with a light hint of citrus. The addjectives I would give it wou...read moreld be either happy or uplifting! The scent for me stays true and does not seem to fade as quickly. I have worn perfumes and sprays before smelled completely different from the bottle on me or would change as it mixed with my own body oils and chemistry as the day wore, even after buying the lotions and body soaps for the layered effect. I don't have to layer this. It's not a sweet scent or spicy or musky it is not a sickly scent,it's just pure and clean scent. I spray, inhale,make my proclaimation, smile and go. In fact I smell so good right now! In comparison to what I have purchased in the past, it's an excellent product and a great value. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    hailily | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this perfume! Trust me your man will love it too! LOL

    This scent is fabulous. It smells great regardless of the season. It smells crisp and fresh while sensual. My man loves it. Whenever he gives me a hug, he always snuggles my neck and takes a whiff to tell me how good I smell. Trust me, it is worth it! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    virtuouslane | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Crisp and Sweet

    This is my all time favorite and I use it everyday. I like the scent of ginger with a splash of mixed citrus (bergamot, lime, lemon and orange). This scent is very refreshing! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    chylatte | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    I am in love with this scent

    I absolutely love this product. It smells so good and is quite unique. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    moniqueyeazell | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    This is my all time fav--I try other 'ginger-ey' scents, and nothing compares to Origins. Use it with the Ginger Souffle... — 6 years, 9 months ago
    xsammy | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My favorite perfume!

    This is my absolute favorite perfume! I have a hard time wearing most perfumes because something in them makes my nose hurt, but this one smells great, lasts a long time, and doesn't overpower. I get so many compliments when I wear it. It has a light citrusy scent and isn't too sweet or strong. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    CharlotteC | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    THIS IS MY FAVORITE FRAGRANCE

    I. Iove, love, love this frafrance. I have been wearing this fragrance I think about 8 years and I still like it. I wear other fragrances and always go back to this one. I recently ran out and had to order it, I couldn't be with out it. I have the body oil the powder the body soufflee and the shower gel. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Alexa6352 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend