LORAC Lotsa Lash Mascara Reviews

Back to LORAC Lotsa Lash Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Clumpy

    My lashes are naturally long and thick so this clumped like CRAZY on me! I had a hard time seperating them w/ the brush and it got all over my eye lid — 5 years, 6 months ago
    emma31798 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lotsa LOVE

    Lorac's Lotsa Lash mascara is absolutely FABULOUS! I received it as a gift a couple of Christmases ago and was so disappointed when it ran out! I tried other, cheaper, drugstore brands because I was hesitant about spending $20 on a mascara but NOTHING COMPARED. I have naturally long eyelashes and it's hard to find a mascara that doesn't clump or make me look like I am growing tarantula legs on ...read moremy eyelids but this is a miracle worker! I would recommend this to ANYONE! Trust me, it's money well spent! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    _ballerinagirl | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    What's so special about it?

    It accomplishes the same, exact thing as other cheaper mascaras do. I didn't like it because it caused my lashes to clump and were hard to separate with a lash brush, giving me that spider legs effect I despise so much. I'd rather stick to my MAC Zoom Lash. At least that one gives me thicker appearing lashes and really opens up my eyes. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    cheetah11 | 154 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Drag Queen Bait

    Only use it if you want to look like a no taste+ drag+ +queen+ — 6 years ago
    rclpb1 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    woo hoo great mascara

    I love this mascara! I think alot of times with the big mascara wands , it seems like they arent working as well, because you cant get deep into the little corners. Once you get used to it, though, you dont want to go back. I think this lengthens and multiplies my lashes really well. I am pretty picky with my mascara, and this delievers. There are little fibers in the mascara that cling onto your ...read moreown lashes, to make them fan out. Great idea, without all the mess of the drug store " fibers". A little pricey at 19 dollars, but lasts a long time, so to me , it is worth it. I always feel sexy after an application of this mascara. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Kymberlyn | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    It's OK

    I really wanted to try this 'cause I've always wanted to see how fiber mascara works and would look on me. The first couple of applications had great results, loved it. But after that it started coming on too thick and causing my lashtes to stick together. I had to spend a lot of time fussing with it. And, in the end, even when it does go on well it looks just like Diorshow except Diorshow app...read morelies well all the time and comes in a waterproof formula. You pay a few dollars more for Diorshow, but in the end, it's worth it. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    jazzminb | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Lotsa Lash??- NO, NO...you mean, Lost Cash!!

    I bought this stuff at a recent visit to Sephora, tried it on - And loved it enough in the store to buy it...well needless to say - they must do something amazing with their mirrors!! Because when I brought it home, and tried it, it looked like crap...I've used this product a total of 3 times - well, 3rd times a strike!! So there it sits in my cabinet among other product disasters....drying up wit...read moreh no chance of comeback...Save your money folks...you'd be better off buying the cheap stuff!! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    lsl_53 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    Very disappointed!

    I was looking forward to trying this mascara, and it definitely failed me! It clumped all over, didn't build, lengthen, or really do anything to my lashes, and it got all over my lid. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ang093006 | 116 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My holy grail!

    I LOVE this mascara! It opens up my eyes beautifully and lasts and lasts! Definitely worth every penny. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Brenda21 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    What a disappointment

    I was so disappointed in this mascara! Not only did it clump like crazy but it dried up very quickly. It also did almost nothing to my lashes. Do NOT waste your money on this mascara!!!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    natalierb | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend