LORAC Eye Shadow Reviews

Back to LORAC Eye Shadow»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Gorgeous Color that Lasts

    While it's a bit pricey, and there isn't a huge amount of product in this small little tub, it is creamy, heavily pigmented, and easy to work with. I work with it as if it was a pigment powder, because it's so similar in texture. You get some excellent product for the price. I would definitely purchase more colors in this line. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Retrodiva | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Decent eyeshadow...

    Good quality eyeshadow and pretty pigments, although it didn't stay on very well even over my MAC eye bases. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Ducky85 | 92 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great line

    I have 4 of her shadows and one of her coppery glitter shadow/liners-the colors are so rich and last all day-they go on very nicely and are definitely worth the money! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    frankiekeane | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    EXCELLENT TEXTURE BUT FLIMSY PACKAGING AND UNDESIRABLE INGREDIENTS

    Velvety smooth, blendable, and richly pigmented; however, I don't know how it performs under heat or over a primer, I only used it a la carte. I'd give it a 10 for texture but the actual pot it comes in fell apart after just a few weeks of being opened and shut once or twice a day. The clear part that says lorac disconnected from the rim of the cap, making transportation impossible. The price isn'...read moret high for an eyeshadow with texture/ pigmentation of this quality, but the ingredients are far from "clean"- lots of un-pronouncable chemicals that I dont really want on the lids of my eyes. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Eye4Design | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    lovely shimmer, great coverage

    I have a LORAC palette with 4 shadows in it and I'm in love! My favorites are moonstone and serenity. They give great coverage while providing a nice, neutral shimmer. These two shades look great on pale skin with a bronzer on the cheeks...very natural. The shadow is great because it doesn't crumble and fall all over the place. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    meg61299 | 116 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great shadow

    This eyeshadow is great - goes on so smooth it almost feels liquid. Lasts all day and a little goes a long way. Shimmery but not cheesy - love it! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    SylvieG | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite eyeshadow

    I first discovered this eye shadow while trying out different brands at Sephora. I currently use Persuasion and Spice for my everyday look and I love the way the shimmer of these two colors make my eyes look glamorous. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    les263 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Long Lasting

    I stumbled upon Lorac when a Sephora make-up artist helped me one day. This eye shadow lasts me longer through the day than many other expensive brands. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    JLaska | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Nothing special

    I got three pots as a gift, and while the colors are nice, I don't think this shadow feels very different or has more staying power than the Maybelline eyeshadow I have -- and obviously, Maybelline is cheaper! I would not buy this product again simply because it's not worth the extra $$$. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    scorpiochick | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    good eyeshadow

    I have this eyeshadow in dreamy- a dark shimmery grey, and enlightened-a shimmery vanilla. These two together are perfect for creating a simple smoky eye. They're easy to blend, and I would definitely buy this in more colors. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    periwinkle1107 | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend