Mary Kay Hydrating Lotion Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Hydrating Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Hydrating

    Leaves my skin feeling more hydrated than any other I've ever used — 5 months ago
    charleneann1965 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Refreshing and softening

    I love this lotion, but be careful if you have very sensitive skin. It doesn't irritate my skin, but it has a slight fragrance (very clean and soft). My skin feels so soft and smooth after I apply it. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    Psyche24 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    Mary Kay Hydrating Lotion Burned

    I saw the reviews and I was so excited to try this product. I ordered it and tried...guess I am allergic..I broke out in a painful rash. Tried to share with a friend and she couldn't use it either. Wasted my money. :( Don't know until you try. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    Surely | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Long-lasting freshness

    This is such a great lotion to use, especially right out of the shower. It smells great, a little goes a long way, and skin feels so smooth and soft all day. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    ReflxnsOfGrace | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE this stuff!

    The smell is wonderful! It's very moisturizing, and it's just a light, but beautiful smell. Some lotions have too strong of a fragrance, but this is so light that it shouldn't give any headaches. Probably my favorite lotion. ONE thing though: I wish it came in a bigger bottle. I use a ton of lotion, so I would have to get more than one next time. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    msmegnicole | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT!!!!

    This is a great ultra-moisturing lotion that doesn't leave your skin feeling greasy or sticky afterwards. A little bit goes a long way and the scent is very feminine. Goes great with the matching shower gel. Makes my skin soft and leaves it smelling girly! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    pinkdiamndz | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Surprised me!

    I had been using Renew by Melaleuca and that has been known to be better than Eucerin and had seem to be my family's only solution to dry skin in winter weather. My son has eczema and dry skin so I was using the MK intense cream on him as well. When I had to place an order for more I ordered this lotion to get a free gift. I waited until all of my lotion was gone to try it, and this lasted all day...read more. It kept me hydrated and smooth. I only need a little, so the tube lasted over 3 months with two people using it. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    StacieD | 122 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    so nice

    This lotion smells so nice, and keeps skin very soft. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    melodylv | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    This matches our body wash and shave!

    This smells so good! It's very light: great for an everyday body moisturizer. This paired with our body wash and shave makes a great gift! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    mkmomtracy | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    undefined

    This product is fantastic!!!! It really hydrates your skin all day. When I take my nylons off at the end of the day my legs do not feel dry; they feel as if I just put the moisturizer on. It is a must try. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    MBoucher | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend