Nick Chavez Perfect Plus Dry Volumizing Flocker Reviews

Back to Nick Chavez Perfect Plus Dry Volumizing Flocker»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Love the flocker!

    I have fine, limp hair and love this product. I put my hair in velcro rollers and then spray. Its sets for the day with a little added spray later in the day. I have tried other brands but keep coming back to the flocker. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    lupe530 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    decent

    not the best but ok at the right price — 5 years, 11 months ago
    suepowell1951 | 97 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works Great

    I love this stuff. It works awsome. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    rebadog413 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    A mess...

    I tried this several times with my short, short hair and it still goes limp BUT it does look good for the first five minutes and then it's all gone. A waste of money. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    docsWife | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Products for Curly Hair

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    WHAT IS THIS STUFF????

    This has no usefull purpose on hair that I can see. I too have tried different ways of useing it. It makes your hair greasy..........period. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Corinne06 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    sticky

    sticky that is what i got bought on qvc would not reccomend took the time to do my hair then use this it it scrwed it up they are still selling it on qvc — 6 years, 3 months ago
    laurel1 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    I like it

    I have fine hair and found this to work wonders on it. Some of us are lucky and some are unlucky. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    23Amber | 142 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Not up to par!

    I usually really like Nick's products, but this one just doesn't do anything positive for my hair. I tried it a number of times, but then decided it wasn't worth the space in my bathroom and tossed it. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    nancye1127 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend