Origins Smileage Liptint Reviews

Back to Origins Smileage Liptint»
Sort by:
  • 7

    drying

    It feels and smells wonderful going on, but after a little while it felt like my lips were slowly drying out, but with a layer of moisture on top. I've experienced drying with other origins lip products, but this was very mild. I would not use this in the winter, but it's good for the summer. Also, don't depend on the swatches online for color. This is a very sheer liptint, and the actual color o...read moren your lips will depend on the color of your lips! So definitely swatch it in person to get a better idea. That said, the organic plum is a lovely color for me, and I have light-medium skin with black hair. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    LdeS29 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    perfect

    This is a really nice liptint. Does not overdue it. Very refreshing with the grapefruit scent. The eco-pink is a truly natural color. Leaves lips soft and smooth for a long time. Great value. — 5 years ago
    skywalker | 103 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best ever!

    The color- The Price- The Scent, it's all fabulous! I cannot wait to try other colors, and in my opinion this is much better than Burt's Bees. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    krepage | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Can't go wrong with a free lip tint (especially a good one!!)!

    I got a coupon for a free Smileage Lip Tint, so I went into the store and tried the five or so different colors on my skin, just to get an idea of the final color. I ultimately went with the "Raw Honey" color (if you can call it that), which really doesn't give much color...but more a nice shimmer. When applied to my hand, I could see it shimmering nicely and it didn't really add too muc...read moreh color, so I purchased it (I like a natural look). Their other colors were nice as well, mostly very subtle, but one gave a nice solid red hue to the lips. The liptint itself goes on nicely and has a subtle citrusy aroma to it. I would recommend to anyone (definitely worth the $10, but even better if you can get your hands on a "FREE LIPTINT" coupon). Enjoy!! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    SeptemberLovely | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    A Lip Gloss that Feels Good

    I bought the Origins Smileage Liptint because of it being 95% organic, which is great considering how some studies out now say women will consume over a pound of lipstick in their lifetime. I love wearing it because it really does keep your lips moisturized while leaving a little tint and sparkle to your lips, as well! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    HollyS | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Fabulous Conditioner for the LIPS!

    Organic to boot! My lips are silky smooth and the tint is just right ~ not too much, not too little. My lips give the rest of me a finished pulled together look! Thank you for a marvelous organic product! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    annieo | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great liptint

    I absolutely loved this lip tint probably the best I have ever used. It provides great color and its organic! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    ashumard | 101 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    LOVE IT!

    This product IS now available at the Origins counter, I bought it at my local Macy's. It's conveniently located right next to the register for those of you who are like me and pick up at least one of everything on the way out. Fantastic texture, great colors and LOVE the smell! My only complaint is that it doesn't soak in that quickly (at least on me), and tends to rub off. But I love that it is 95% organic! I'll be going back to pick up all the other colors! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    JennNovo | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Good color, easy to use

    This is only available online so don't try to get it at your Origins counter (like I did!). Be careful with the colors, it's hard to get a true idea of the color until you actually purchase it and have it in hand. My first order was for Eco-pink and vintage. I'm blond with fair skin. The Eco-pink totally washed me out and was no good. The vintage is perfect. It gives my lips a little tint ...read moreand shine and feels good. I can reapply it anywhere as it doesn't require a mirror to get it on right. I've noticed my lips are a little drier now, but I think it's the cold weather, not the liptint. At least I hope so, because I just ordered two more in vintage! Give it a try. For $10, you don't have a lot to lose. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    smiliniowan | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend