Origins United State Balancing Tonic Reviews

Back to Origins United State Balancing Tonic»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Excellent tonic!

    I've tried lots of toners, but this one leaves my skin feeling clean but not dry at all. I can feel it working in and on my pores which look smaller once I've used it. I've only been using it for about two weeks, but I wouldn't be without it now. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    cbranner | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    love on first sweep

    I've switched over to Origins products from Clinique after I found out that Clinique was causing my break outs. I used to use the clarifying lotion 2 and it cleaned my face really well but left a greasy feel... NOT UNITED STATE though! It works so well to clean what you missed while cleansing. My face feels so clean and smooth after the first sweep of the cotton ball. The dry areas of my face fe...read moreels moisturized, but my oily t-zone just feels smooth and non-greasy. It would get a pefect ten stars if they made it in a bigger size. I go through my bottle so quick! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    yukitea | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 22 Best Toners and Astringents

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great for oily / combination skin

    This tonic is great at leaving my oily / combination skin feel fresh and clean. I don't use it every day, but it does a great job and lasts - a great value. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Pomona2006 | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Refreshing

    I have combination skin - it can get dry in the winter and oily in the summer. I've always used a toner after I wash my face to help keep my skin balanced. However, Origins United State Balancing Tonic is the first toner/tonic I've used that I feel doesn't dehydrate my face or smell strongly of alcohol. I also notice that it helps to clean up excess oil and dirt on my face that washing and rins...read moreing didn't take care of. I've been using it since December and I really like the results I've noticed in my complexion. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    rugbykyra | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    United States Toner

    I have note used a toner for years, and i love the product,it leaves my skin feeling very soft and clean, not dry feeling at all. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    12345678 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I am convinced!

    I have not used an astringent since the days of Sea Breeze. This tonic is wonderful! It removes all the impurities cleansers leave behind, balances out my combination skin, and leaves your skin so fresh and clean. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Shannyrose1 | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    No contest

    I've tried all kinds of skin care products from Clinique to Mary Kay and I've fallen in love with Origins. The United State toner doesn't burn like other toners and it leaves my skin feeling fresh and clean. FINALLY, something that works! I don't leave home without it! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Bertinellie | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    A refreshing tonic

    This product cleans superbly and leaves my skin refreshed and cool. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    gjgillis | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 22 Best Toners and Astringents

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great product!!

    I was using the Clinique 3 step and was burning my skin nightly, so I was leery to try another toner. This stuff doesn't burn in the least bit and actually soothes my skin and makes it calm down. Smells yummy too. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    kabukiqueen | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend