Mary Kay MK Signature Eyesicles Eye Color Reviews

Back to Mary Kay MK Signature Eyesicles Eye Color»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Easy lovely eyeshadow

    This is a super easy product. If you don't have makeup skills, then this is ideal for you. Be careful, because if you use too much it fill crease. As a lovely shimmer, so I like them especially in the summer. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    attol | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Eyeshadow!

    This eyeshadow is great! It is easy to apply and remove. The colors are great as a base or on their own. Vanilla is a great neutral while island bronze is a good metallic shade. The eyeshadow is of good quality and is very affordable ($10). A must buy! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Mlover | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    <3

    I LOVE this product like you wouldn’t believe. It is a quick splash of color when you are in a rush, or even a nice base to add other eye color to. It dries quickly, and doesn’t leave creases . Right now it comes in two different colors, and just the right touch. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Damica | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Nice

    I like the cream to powder formula and i love the colors. I did try them without primer and they did fade in the afternoon. They give the perfect nightout look. I just wish that there were more colors to play with. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    StacieD | 122 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product!!

    Because my skin is drier than it used to be, sometimes powder eye shadow, does not look nice after I have had it on for a few hours. It settles into creases around my eyes. So.. I was looking for more of a creamy type eye shadow. I love this product. It stays smooth looking for the entire time that I wear it. It also has a "light" look, which I like. However, I dont apply it with m...read morey fingertips. I waste too much when I do that. I use an eye shadow sponge, a small one like you sometimes receive in powder eye shadow products. You can buy a pack of these in the drug store. Then, I get a more accurate placement. I personally am very happy with the colors that they offer, but some women may wish that more colors were offered. I highly reccomend this product . — 5 years, 10 months ago
    matchgurl10 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for color or a base under eye shadows

    Mary Kay Eyesicles are great for a quick splash of color or I put it on under my powder shadows because my eye makeup will not fade if I use it. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    KayKay422 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A favorite

    I'm a forever fan of this product, the vanilla shade in particular. It wears extremely well, doesn't crease and this shade is very versatile. My favorite way to use it is to apply it to my entire lid, then dust on a light brown powder eyeshadow and finish w/ a dark brown shadow on the outer edges. I've received many compliments on this combo. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    smokinhot73 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    ugh! Spent too much money for this!

    It did not stay put- ran and creased! Very few shades to choose from- thought this would be great to take with me on vacation since it is small and purse size! Do not bother with this! Awful and didnt wear at all. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Hopeforitall | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend