Mark Powder Buff Natural Skin Foundation Reviews

Back to Mark Powder Buff Natural Skin Foundation»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I LOVE THIS

    I love this powder. I have a light skin tone (2.5 out of 10 color) and Buff is perfect. This is an amazing full coverage foundation that makes your skin so smooth, and it holds back oil for about 3 hours ( I have very oily skin). $8? That's amazing. The product is so cute, and I love all of mark's cutie-pie packaging. High quality, I compare to MACs powder foundation. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    durandoll | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Absolute Fave!!

    I have been using this product for at least a year now and would not live without it. I prefer a natural approach when it comes to foundation and my skin has a tendency to look blotchy at times so I like a product that I can slowly layer to get the desired affect that I am looking for. I start with mark's tinted moisturizer and gradually add layers of the Powder Buff to cover the areas that need...read more a bit more coverage. I use a large powder blush to apply and am sure to buff it out as I apply. It never seems to look thick or cakey and I am surprised at it's staying power. I am a forty-something makeup addict and am very impressed with the amazing value of mark's products. Not just for kids -- highly recommended! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Tlcheek | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    A Decent Impulse Buy :)

    I read a few reviews on here of this product and ordered it immediately from Avon. At first, I used the sponge and was really disappointed with the results. I think I bought a shade too light, but it was also caking and noticeably powder-y. Then I used a thick brush and mixed it with a little bit of a darker shade, and it looked pretty good! I also use Mark Shimmer Tubes with this. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    missmeganbunny | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Perfect Foundation

    After spending tons of money for a great powder foundation, I found this one. This is a wonderful product. It goes on smooth and covers great. Mark products are great and really stand up to their name. This product is wonderful and a great value. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    slferrell | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I wear it everyday!

    This is my favorite foundation I have ever used! It lasts all day and I love the applicator goes under the foundation, one cuz I always have an applicator two cuz then it doesnt have to much make-up on it — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Chrissyjkup | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for Oily skin

    I have oily skin — 6 years, 7 months ago
    youravonlady | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Versatile Product

    I love the versitility of this foundation! You can use it over a tinted moisturizer, as suggested by another reviewer, or it can be applied on its own with a brush or sponge. I prefer using mark's kabuki brush to apply it. It gives me a soft, even finish that's flawless. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    rlmccue | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    My all-time favorite...

    foundation product. For the easiest routine ever apply tinted moisturizer and finish with Powder Buff. Use the foundation brush to apply more where more coverage is needed. Blends beautifully...feels like silk. Truly a great product! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    BrooklynBeka | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good Foundation

    I like that this foundation can be used lightly (with a powder brush) or heavy (with the sponge). On days when I just want to reduce the oily look I use a bit of concelear and dust it with this to hold it. I also use this on my eyelids before eyeshadow to soak up oil and help the eyeshadow stay on. The colors are very forgiving, so you don't get that orange line. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Chicka | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Very nice

    This is a very nice light powder. I recommend using a brush to apply it. Your skin ends up with a flawless but very natural looking, matte finish. It soaks up oil pretty well also. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    catc669 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend