mark Just Pinched Instant Blush Tint Reviews

Back to mark Just Pinched Instant Blush Tint»
Sort by:
  • 10

    An Overall Great Product

    I love these! they are really amazing! an easy stain for your cheeks that are super simple and fast. You can use these during winter to give you that flushed natural look and even in the summer for a simple glow! good for all year around. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    aquaheart | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Mistake-proof and pretty; even the blush-phobic can use this!

    Don't be afraid of even the darkest of these colors... even the berry is very sheer and gives just a hint of pretty glowing color. You can't go wrong with these; they are so sheer and perfectly easy to blend that you can play till you get your perfect look. Under a light foundation it makes it look like you just have a naturally rosy, fresh color to your cheeks. The tube is small but will last a l...read moreong time because you only need the slightest touch of the product to get your desired result. This is the perfect product to keep in an all-purpose on-the-go makeup kit to let you add just a touch of natural-looking color no matter where you are. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    beccatheeditor | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Favorite Blush!

    This is, without a doubt, my favorite blush! I bought it in berry and, although it appears dark in the tube, it's perfect on my super pale skin. It goes on light and smooth and blends beautifully to create a natural-looking dewy finish. It's a small tube but a little goes a long way so I imagine it will last quite a while! I'll probably buy the three other colors just to try them out. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    marjorielynch | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    YAY

    I loooove this. I have light skin (not fair or medium) and I use Berry. It's a neutral dark red in the tube, but shows up deep pink on your cheeks, and you can blend until whatever color you want. It lasts long, is dirt cheap, and so pretty! My only gripe is that it is pretty sticky until you cover it with loose powder to set. :) — 5 years, 4 months ago
    durandoll | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Natural, Dewy Glow!

    This is the most natural-looking blush I have ever used. I use a brush to apply it, and it leaves a rosy, subtle flush on my cheeks. Doesn't look cakey like many powder blushes do. One an award in Allure's 'Cheap Thrills' category. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    RachMP | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome

    I one of these in the color sunny and it goes perfect with my skin color. I like the fact that I dont have to put a lot on for you tell that I even have blush on, like I always did with the powder blush. These blushes are great! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    tashad | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best. Blush. Ever.

    Cheeky is the most amazing sheer pink. It gives my face color but looks natural. I couldn't live without this product! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    KayArrEff | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    great natural looking dewey color!

    i have always been a fan of cheek stains so i have adored these. i have two different shades and have used them on my friends who now all want one. they last forever and are completely natural looking. affordable too. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    txara5 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Don't be afraid of the stain!

    With very fair skin, I have usually shyed away from cheek stains. I end up looking like a clown - and then can't get the stain off. This product is really sheer and give just a hint of color (in nude). It's very blendable so you don't have to worry about putting it on perfectly the first time. It gives me just a pinch of color and I love it! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    girlegirl | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This is one of my favorite products by far!

    This blendable blush is a highly pigmented blush. Cheeky will give you a flushed look while Nude is great for a natural look. The small size wonderful for throwing in a makeup bag in your purse if you need a mid-day touchup. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    DMBell | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend