mark Good Glowing Custom Pick Powder Blush Reviews

Back to mark Good Glowing Custom Pick Powder Blush»
Sort by:
  • 8

    smooth coverage, nice shimmer

    As part of the snap to go line from Mark, these blush colors are a great value. They go on smooth and even. Nice shimmer. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    mewats | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I prefer them as eye shadow

    They are very affordable but I like them as eye shadow better. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Chrissyjkup | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    best blushes

    These really are the best blushes I've ever used. Great selection of colors, and super affordable. My favorites are After Glo, a shimmery peach color, and Star Glo, a matte light pink. I reach for one of these blushes every day, even though I have a ton of other brands. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    kelliebell | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mineral Makeup Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wonderful Product

    I have very fair skin and the after-glow looks perfect on me. It's hard to find a blush that looks natural and this one does the trick. The pigment and luminescence is great! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    girlegirl | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect Matches

    I love these blushes. Very affordable, and it matches my skin perfectly. I never used to wear blushes because they always look really wierd, either too dark or you can not see them at all, but the cameo glo is just what the I was dreaming about! Love this product! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    alicia3825 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Most universal color?

    Cameo Glo...hands down! Buildable easy color! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    BrooklynBeka | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Beautiful blushes for a low price!

    This highly pigmented powder blush is wonderful. My favorite is After Glo. It is equal to Nars Org@sm, but alot cheaper. This product will also give you a beautiful and natural looking glow. Good going mark., you hit the "mark" on this one. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    DMBell | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Cheap Blush, High Pigment!!

    At four bucks per blush, you truly can't go wrong with these colors. These are all extremely high in pigment and do last all day (oily skin!!) I've got at least five of these and one bronzer and they are to be taken with a light hand and sparingly. You don't want to go crazy with your brush sugar-coating it due to the pigment. A little goes a long way with these. As long as they have these I will continue to buy them. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    avalencia | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good quality mid-end blush...

    Nicely pigmented blush with long-lasting wearability. I have this in Love Glo which I believe is discontinued. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    calicokitty | 162 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend