mark Face Xpert Flawless Touch Makeup Reviews

Back to mark Face Xpert Flawless Touch Makeup»
Sort by:
  • 10

    omg- I love this product

    I love this product and not sure why anyone would dislike it really lol I mean theres always gonna be soeone who doesnt like something but this product is amazing doesnt make me breakout looks so natural its amazing... love love love it — 2 years, 11 months ago
    naty_pinky_maciel | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    mark.

    LOVE mark.! The products are a great value for the price! You def. get your moneys worth! They are always updating & perfecting formulas and packaging , this is always promising for the future of a company! All around happy with the products & value. — 3 years, 5 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Flawless Coverage

    I just got my order in yesterday, and I tried this foundation immediately. I don't need to put on much because I find that it covers my face very well. Though it has a sponge applicator, I like to spread the product with my fingers to ensure a smooth, even finish. I was afraid that the make-up would clog my pores or leave my skin shiny, but it felt only weightless and required minimal mattifying after several hours. I have no qualms with this product. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    Psyche24 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Terrible!!

    I've never been a big foundation girl, so when I was reading the reviews I decided to try it. Within two days of receiving the product, the sponge applicator fell off and to access the sponge I was pulling it out with a safety pin. The coverage was also terrible; I was also using a tinted moisturizer in order to get the coverage I wanted. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    fashionista10 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    Flimsy packaging

    I ordered this light foundation because I remembered reading somewhere that it was incredibly easy to apply, but I think I only used it once before the applicator broke. The color of the makeup was nice and the coverage was light and natural, but I can't get past the poor packaging. The makeup is packaged with an applicator sponge built into the cap, and the flimsy sponge started detaching itself ...read moreand falling out of the cap almost instantaneously ... It's pretty much impossible to get the foundation out of the bottle now that the applicator is broken, so this definitely wasn't money well spent. I'd recommend that you save yourself the money and bother and just stick to old fashioned foam wedges and your standby foundation. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    EvaLuna | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    Nice texture, bad design

    I like the texture of the face expert, but the design doesn't allow for much product to come out. Plus, it isn't very sanitary to keep using the same sponge. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    mewats | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not so great.

    I thought I found the perfect foundation for my skin. For my face some spots are dry and when the foundation dries on my face it creates patches of make up. Not worth buyin — 6 years, 5 months ago
    linda1013 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Feels so light on the skin

    This is def one of my favs! Other concealers feel so heavy. This is definitly the opposite! And it really helps with my imperfections. I love how it matches real well with my skin. You cant even tell I have make up on. Which is something I love. I mean isnt that what a good foundation should do? I would highly recommend this to other people! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    imsoaddictive23 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love It!

    I really love this product. It is very light on my skin and also great match to my skin colour. I use Honey. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    luvtrend | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend