mark Self Sanctuary Moisture Milk Reviews

Back to mark Self Sanctuary Moisture Milk»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best Thing Ever

    I love this product it such a good moisturizer and your skin absorbs it really nicely leaving you feeling really nice also the scent is amazing — 2 years, 6 months ago
    Thebeautybunny1 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best smelling Lemon product!

    I love this product, the lemon sugar scents is wonderful. Wakes me put every morning. I also have the mist. Mark products are the best!! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    dancetilldusk | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Silky Smooth

    Love this moisturizer! It absorbs quickly leaving my skin feeling smooth and hydrated, not sticky like many other lotions! Great to use after the shower - the Lemon Sugar and Honey Jasmine are both relaxing scents. Well worth the $8, a little bit goes a long way! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    RachMP | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Silky smooth!

    This lotion is very nice...absorbs quickly...not overpowering. I favor the thicker body butters but not everyone does ;-) — 6 years, 3 months ago
    BrooklynBeka | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wonderful lotion.

    I love using this lotion. All the scents are wonderful and long lasting. The lotion itself has a lovely consistency that leaves your skin silky but not greasy. At $5, you can't go wrong! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    kelliebell | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good moisturizer

    I am a bigger fan of the body butter! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Chrissyjkup | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I loove this lotion the scent lasts sooo long! My fav is Lemon Sugar, I got so many compliments when I wore it. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    CallMeDiva | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Absorbs quickly.

    I love all the Self Sanctuary products. The moisture milk leaves your skin feeling silky smooth and smelling heavenly. My favorite scents are Honey Jasmine, White Tea Vanilla, and Lemon Sugar. This is great right out of the shower so that it hydrates your skin while it is still damp. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    DMBell | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend