Frederic Fekkai Brilliant Glossing Sheer Shine Mist Reviews

Back to Frederic Fekkai Brilliant Glossing Sheer Shine Mist»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Good as it gets

    This is my favorite shine serum and I've been using it for quite a while. It's lightweight and unless you just drench yourself with it, it really doesn't way down hair. The shine is unbeatable. However, it also promises to calm fly-aways, a claim I disagree with (use a serum for that). The sprayer works well and doesn't drip or spray too much product on your hair. Mist lightly, however!!! Per...read moresonally, I spray it in my hand and run it down the length. I've also misted it lightly on my roots; there is no greasy look. All in all, a great shine product. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    lovesmakeup | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Lovely locks!

    I love, love, love this product! It adds noticeable shine without being heavy and smells great. Also, it's not aerosol, which is nice. Yay. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    kyramedic | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    favorite

    this product is perfect for my thin oily tpye hair. I have tons of breakage and fly-aways and this smooths it without weighing it down. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    samantha419 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    sheer shine: genius

    this is absolutely for people who have fine/thin/oily hair, if you like shiny hair but hate the the way other products weight it down, this is it! it has a wonderful smell and it's very light.i love it and have recomended it to a lot of people. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    makeupchick | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love the smell!

    This products is a fresh lightweight shine mist. A little goes a long way! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    nikkit20 | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Love it!

    This product adds shine, without heaviness. And the smell is so fresh! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    smredding | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Shine Serums and Sprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Another Great Fekkai Product

    I use this product usually if I am going out in the evening for that extra shine. Leaves a nice shine that is non-oily. I have extremely curly thirsty hair and recommend it highly! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    daffodil | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for fine hair

    This product smooths out hair without weighing it down and is able to give it an awesome shine. I was extremely impressed with how little you need to create a soft, silky look. I have had a bottle for over a year and I'm only halfway through it! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    glimmergem | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend