Kérastase Nutritive Oléo-Relax Reviews

Back to Kérastase Nutritive Oléo-Relax»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great product!

    This product really helps keep my thick, frizzy hair under control. It works best with other straightening products and straightening iron. I'll use it even when I haven't used other Kerastase products and it makes a big difference. Just don't use too much, it can look a little greasy. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    ShinyAndrea | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great!

    this is my all time favorite product by kerestase! you can use it on wet or dry hair, and it never seems to get too oily no matter how much i use. the smell is also tantalizing! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    HannahLeah | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good stuff

    This does not weigh hair down. Its light and makes my dried ends 100% better. Minus one star for the smell - its just not my favorite. Otherwise, this product is worth the price because it lasts forever. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    ShinyThings | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    bye bye frizz...

    My hair is super frizzy with flyaways. This product hides my "real hair" and makes it super-shiny. Almost looks like I got it done in a salon. What's not to love? — 6 years, 10 months ago
    shred1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    holy grail of frizz fighters

    The brilliance of this serum is its lightness; it doesn't weigh my fine hair down, or result in greasiness, but it controls my fly aways, adds shine, and smells terrific. The price is a bit intimidating, but you only need a tiny bit of serum to control frizz and add shine, so the bottle lasts forever (I've been using the same bottle for well over a year, and I'm not even halfway through it). — 6 years, 11 months ago
    eviebutt | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    perfect hair serum

    I have curly hair -- it's thin, but I have a lot of it! It is dry (highlights!) and naturally frizzes up goes everywhere if I don't put products in it, BUT my roots get greasy easily. An odd combination. I love this product for several reasons. 1) This product detangles my hair and makes in manageable wet when I first begin to style it. 2) The only serum I've used that doesn't make my hair g...read morereasy. (I've used Bumble and Bumble products for years and thought I was getting the best products available...their shine serum doen't compare.) 3) It makes my hair shiny and defined without the grease or stickiness of some products. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    katcha2 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Shine Serums and Sprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I use it daily

    Great product leaves your hair soft! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    psbroggio | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Magic!!!

    This is the ONLY product that actually detangles my hair and it leaves it super glossy right outts the shower. I have very fine, but dry hair (from highlights). This does a great hydrating job WITHOUT weighing it down. Worth every pennya nd it lasts FOREVER because you only need a drop--literally — 6 years, 11 months ago
    cmiguelez | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    The absolute best!

    I love this product, it gets my dry and frizzy hair absolutly straight. I have a lot of hair, yet I only need to use a dollop to blow dry, and it only take me an hour to do. The only draw back is the price. Oh well you must invest in good products, and Kerastase Serum is well worth the investment! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    GoldenGirl23 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great product.

    This stuff is great. If you have dry, static-y, frizzy, or just curly hair, this is a miracle worker. Keeps the texture of your curl, while making it shiny, or keeps the flyaways from taking over on straight hair. Expensive, but you don't use much of the product daily, so it lasts quite a while. Well worth the money. The scent is great. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    Scoodle | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend