Kerastase Masque Age Recharge Reviews

Back to Kerastase Masque Age Recharge»
Sort by:
  • 9

    May be expensive, but...

    from what I can tell, totally worth it! I have colored, curly hair - so it's really, really dry. My hairdresser tried this on me, and I immediately bought it! I have a lot of hair, so I have a feeling it won't last as long as for others, but it is a wonderful product. My hair is now soft, silky and shiny....I use it with a few of the Oleo Relaxing styling products and my hair has never looked better. It's a keeper, in spite of the price!! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    anibananie | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best hair mask!

    This is the best hair mask from all Kerastase masks. Smells good, easy to apply, leaves hair silky soft ever very dry types. It does what it`s writen,but it doesn`t last that long. For my long hair I need a new one every 6 weeks. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    PuppiPhilip | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    Did nothing for me.

    I guess even though my hair is fried enough to look like its aged quite a bit, this did nothing for me. Use another Kerastase for damaged/colored hair — 5 years, 2 months ago
    bemyvalentine | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this product!

    This is the best hair treatment I have ever used. It made my hair look significantly healthier after hair-coloring torture. It didn't weigh down my flat, fine hair, and it made it feel so soft and shiny. I had my hair long with dry ends, and this product made the ends look visibly healthier. It's a bit expensive, but it's worth it if you may be brutal to your hair at times. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    pinkiej | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Stuff

    I wish it wasn't so expensive. I go though this in two weeks. Bummer. But, my hair is getting in better condition. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Julie1967 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Simply The Best

    The best treatment on the market for my fine, frizzy, and slightly damaged color treated hair. Expensive but worth every penny. You can use it daily; it never weighs your hair down or leaves a build up. It does exactly what it promises. — 6 years ago
    kitty66 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Fantastic

    I have very course hair that I color and straighten. This is the best product that has recharged my hair. It actually shines now. It is well worth the money. Must Have. — 6 years ago
    esther410 | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I tried to give up this conditioner because of the high price, but have found that no conditioner I have ever tried works as well. I use it every other time I wash my hair and see immediate results. The smell is pleasant, and the texture of the product is nice as well. A little goes a long way! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    crazyforproduct | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    $$$$ but worth it

    I love this product! It provides intense conditioning/repair without weighing down fine hair. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    dicegirl72 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    not just for age

    im a regular bain mirroir user. but, when my hair was in serious peroxide damaged torture, i turned to this stuff and - while it didn't fix my hair - it did restore the softness that i had so dearly missed. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    kutiekirsty10 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend