Kerastase Masque Oleo-Relax Reviews

Back to Kerastase Masque Oleo-Relax»
Sort by:
  • 10

    This whole line is very addictive, beware.

    I will never use another brand. Really I know that a serious statement but Kerastase whole linie is amazing. I read before that its very addictive, and its true. Its worth the money though. My hair is soft, shiny, touchable, its really amazing. — 8 months, 3 weeks ago
    megancardullo | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great product

    I've purchased this cream several times and can't pass it up when I run into it for cheaper! I live the smell and feel of my hair after the treatment! It just relaxes your hair and gives u a bit of shine every time. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    jjchao | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Unbelievable!

    I have thick wirey Italian hair - NOTHING tames it......except this! This product leaves my hair soft and silky. I use a flat iron daily and this really helps keep my hair free from the damages of the high heat. The price is high but it is by far the best treatment I have ever used! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    rachael99 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome product

    Leaves your hair so beautiful and soft. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    sbsungoddess | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Conditioner for Coarse hair

    As I said before. This range is the best I have come accross. As before. Other products would eventually not do anything for my hair. And I would have to find something new. But I have been using this conditioner for 2/3 years now. And only use it if I'm going to blow dry and straighten out my hair. Only drawback is that the container is too small and I always run out of it before the shampoo...read more! So end up spending more. But I do try to use a small amount and not over do it. And just leave it in for as long as possible, Sometimes with a shower cap while I shower. Does Wonders! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    JennGlam34 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    CANT LIVE WITOUT!

    DEEEEEP Conditioning, healthy and soft results. IMIDIETLLY!! HAVE TO HAVE IT! Rather pricey BUT ITS WORTH IT! :D — 5 years, 9 months ago
    LuvMermi | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Cost vs Product

    While I love most of Kerastase's products, I find this one not very cost effective considering other products on the market that works just as well. The shampoo is great!!! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Virina | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    amazing!

    I wish I could aford all kerastase hair products I want for life! nothing gives me faster and more dramatic results. this mask is phenomenal! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    georgiana | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend