Kerastase Bain Satin 2 Reviews

Back to Kerastase Bain Satin 2»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Simply perfect!

    For my hair when I was blonde, there was nothing better. It leaves hair healty looking without weighting, or having to wash too often. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    PuppiPhilip | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 5 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love it!

    I absolutely LOVE Kerastase products. I live in South Florida where we get ALOTTA sun exposure, so my hair needs the best stuff to keep it healthy. I have never dyed my hair, so this "orange" line is perfect. For dyed hair, the PINK line is AMAZING. my mom and sister use it and have FABULOUS hair! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    lilmiss5727 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Very nice

    For highlighed/dry/fine hair. I use it every third day or so (alternating with other Kerastase shampoos), if I use it daily, my hair tends to become too flat/weighed down. Great for your beauty "arsenal". — 6 years, 6 months ago
    dicegirl72 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Use daily

    this has changed my hair for the better, soft and silky — 6 years, 8 months ago
    slc188s | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it.

    This is what saved my hair from years of painful platinumblonde treatments. Cant live without it. Smells good, feels good, a bit pricey but it is so worth it. The results come after a times use. I also use Bain Satin 1 between colortreatments. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Zaiiida | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Hands down, the best shampoo

    Yes it's expensive. Yes it's trendy. Yes it's expensive (again). And yes, it's 100% worth it. Your hair will look and feel fantastic, guaranteed. You don't even have to use it every day and the effect won't change. Be careful, though, this whole line is addictive. But you'll rest easy knowing that when you wake up, your hair will still be looking great, and feel amazing to touch. I would g...read moreive it 10 stars, but let's be frank, it IS prohibitively pricey. Most people who use it tend to skimp because they fret about buying the next bottle. We still buy it, though, don't we? — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Catspek | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Hands down best shampoo!!

    ....and I have tried many!!! I have natually curly frizzy hair, and straighten with a blow dryer, and flat iron. This is offers enough moisture to keep my hair in great condition, without the least bit of wiegh down! My blow out lasts at the very least, three days!! Smells great, worth the price!! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    GinaGina | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE IT!!!

    I just recently started using this shampoo after trying endless possibilities! I have very long, bleached, highlihgted hair, and also have had very dry scalp issues. From the very first time I used it, I noticed a HUGE difference in my hair. Although the price was steep, it was absolutely worth it, and I will definitely buy it again when it runs out. As others stated, you only need a little bit, a...read morend it foams a lot, and my hair is really long so I usually need a lot of shampoo to make it feel clean, and I didn't with this one! If you are debating on whether to try it or not, DO IT, you will be very pleased!!! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    JenniferH | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend