Jo Malone Orange Blossom Cologne Reviews

Back to Jo Malone Orange Blossom Cologne»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Jo Malone is my absolute favorite Perfume brand!

    Jo Malone perfumes are my signature scents. Orange Blossom is the perfect Spring / Summer fragrance that is definitely going to be a head-turner. I have no problem paying the $110 for these fragrances. You get what you pay for. You want quality, you have to pay for it. — 2 days, 17 hours ago
    uniquefashionista | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A Signature Classic

    I like to spend a bit more to get a GREAT scent and this one is a FAV of mine. I get compliments every time I wear it and I am happy when someone mentions that it is "my" scent. Clean and not overpowering, this is one of those PERFECT scents that you can wear in any occasion. — 12 months ago
    EFitz70 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    TRUE TO LIFE

    We had a mock orange tree in our yard in California. This scent is IDENTICAL. It is BEAUTIFUL and TRUE. I love it. — 5 years ago
    jurisdr | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Jo Malone Orange Blossom Cologne

    love it. the fragrance is so fresh. I am a firm believer in aromatherapy and this fragrance is very uplifting!!! — 5 years ago
    jbilling | 56 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    A wonderful Signature Fragrance, Clean and Fresh

    I simply can't say enough about Jo Malone Orange Blossom. It has to be the single best fragrance I have ever owned (and I have owned hundreds-I buy them, try them and then give them away). I'm on my 3rd bottle of OB and I will wear it for the rest of my life. It is fresh, clean and refreshing. People always comment on it and can't place exactly what the scent is, which is interesting. You tell the...read morem it is Orange Blossom and they say, Oh, thats it. I love to drive through the Orange Groves in Florida, this is the same scent, just bottled up. This is worth the money (and more). I just know that you will love this as much as I do, try this, you will be a believer. This is the BEST JoMalone fragrance she makes....you can try some of the others (they are nice for layering) but this is the one you want to own first. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    MitcheySue | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This is the best of the Jo Maole cologne line

    I just love Jo Malone but, the Orange Blossom is by far the best. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Valdez3 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Lovely

    Lovely scent - very soft and subtle, but still sweet and feminine. Sadly, my husband was not a fan AT ALL, so I don't wear it anymore (but he got me something lovely and French to replace it so I can't complain too much!). — 6 years, 1 month ago
    AmberGretchen | 102 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite summer cologne

    You must try this frangrant, it has very pure orange blossom smell, clean, sweet, happy smell. I love it... — 6 years, 4 months ago
    lucychen | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love It!!!

    Jo Malone's Orange Blossom cologne is one of my favorite fragrances! This just has a really nice, modern, clean smell to it. It's very natural on the the skin and un-perfume like. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ferrettalk | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend