Weleda Skin Food Reviews

Back to Weleda Skin Food»
Sort by:
  • 10

    awesom

    love this product works like magic!!! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    louise_brown | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Cure all for dry, flaky skin

    Ok, so during the wintertime, my skin gets super dry (probably because I don't drink enough water during the day) and I get horrible cornflakes on my forehead and around my nose area. THIS solves it all. I first heard about it reading Julie Gabriel's blog, where she raved about it being the perfect thing for anyone's skin ever. So I bought a small tube (first thought, holy crap, it's expensive) ...read moreand massaged it into my face. And when I say massage, I mean massage. This stuff is thick. It takes a while to sink in, but I've seen a huge difference in my dry, red, flaky, splotchy skin to smooth, quenched, pearly. And I loooooooove the natural factor. Two thumbs way way up. And yes, it's a bit pricey. But considering the fact that these are top-quality ingredients that you are feeding your body, and to be honest, a little bit of it goes a long way (I can use a pea-sized amount on my face) it's totally worth it. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    icepaintedwings | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    it's like WAX on my face & my skin breaks out.

    ahh , it felt like i put on WAX on my face and starts to irritate my skin. this is wierd cream to me. i bought this after i read all good reviews here But i return it. doesn't work for me. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    peunwha | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    a FAV

    This skin food is amazing...i use it on everything...especially in winter on dry under eyes before bed and lips too! I cannot live with out this...I even adore the "green" smell!!! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    BonJour773 | 80 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wow

    Smells great, and intantly cures dry skin anywhere on your body. I use it on my hands, feet, and even dab a little on my lips every night before bed. Very thick and rich, smells great. I bought it from whole foods for $15. Really GREAT =) — 6 years, 1 month ago
    amanduhze | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    soothing

    one of the best "green" lines out there. I get irritated areas on my face and this product immediatle calms it down and look better. Also great on dry elbows. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    skywalker | 103 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    perfect for my face

    Since I hit the big 50 my skin needs major help. I use peptide and retinol serums at night then I top them with skin food. I feel moist until the very next day. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Mindijoy | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Skin Food, need I say more

    This Really is food for your skin, perfect — 6 years, 4 months ago
    mammamooo | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great product

    Very rich thick cream... Does what it claims to do...Help rough dry skin... — 6 years, 5 months ago
    heartsmade | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    supper moisturizing

    This product is great for very dry skin or rough patches. I love it for the elbows, knees and feet. It is also great for dry cracked skin, since it contains some healing properties and anti bacterial properties. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    BAgirl | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend