Weleda Skin Food Reviews

Back to Weleda Skin Food»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Amazing!

    There are so many great things about this product! It's alll natural, it smells great and works as a great hand/foot cream or even eye cream. Highly recommended! — 5 months, 1 week ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love Skin Food

    This is my absolute favorite! Smells wonderful, gentle, and super moisturizing. I use it all over - even on my face! — 7 months, 2 weeks ago
    vicspicks | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    weleda skin food

    Weleda skin food is great for all types of skin. But if you really dry skin like I do, Weleda Skin Food is a wonderful product. My akin is well moisturized after use. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    bjcortez | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This product saves my winter skin!

    I love Skin Food! I first used it during a cold to help heal my chapped nose - worked perfectly without causing breakouts. Since used Skin Food on my legs, arms and torso during the winter to prevent over-drying from the weather. It honestly works like a dream. Be warned - it takes some time for this product to soak in, but it is very, very worth it. Perhaps my favorite use for this is on the back...read more of my hands which tend to crack in cold weather, but even during the summer, but in a smaller quantity. (Keeps your hands looking young). — 2 years, 6 months ago
    Laurabsaves | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Weleda Cleansers

    This product is wonderful. It has made my skin look great. It doesn't dry it out at all. It helps keep it moisturized and looking fresh all day. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    heidi_sisco | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    totaly awsome

    I love this product and my skin thanks u for making this — 2 years, 6 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Pomegranate Firming Day Cream

    I love this cream. I noticed a difference in my skin's appearance shortly after using it. This is great cream! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    jeanne_rootkielas | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Review subject

    It works great! But it is a little pricey. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    rebeccabasset | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    the best

    i have always had dry itchy skin i could not find a lotion that was good enough until i came across Weleda and it was amazing I love it and its the only one i use — 2 years, 6 months ago
    wendy_bloink | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend