Bobbi Brown No Smudge Mascara Reviews

Back to Bobbi Brown No Smudge Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    For natural looking, full lashes with staying power

    I have eyes that water and I have to wear waterproof mascara or I will end up with black teardrops in the corners of my eyes shortly after I put on all my make up. I spent a few years buying every brand of drugstore and makeup counter waterproof mascaras in my quest to find one that didn't flake off and didn't make my eyelashes fall out. I ended my search when I found this. It's a mascara that ...read moregives my eyelashes a very natural, thick, dry, feathery look. Not greasy, pointy and stuck together. It stays put but comes off easily at the end of the day. No flaking off into my eyes, no clumps, no eyelashes falling out. On your quest for a great no-smudge mascara, this one is definitely one to try. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    SFreeman | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Horrendous

    wow. I expected more of bobbi brown. the brush tangles my lashes up and no matter how carefully i put this the formula always gets on my lower lash line. It does lengthen, but it looks sorta flaky. no smudging. waterproof, no racoon eyes-unless i rub harshly. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    laulirich | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best All Around Mascara

    This is a great daytime mascara! It darkens incredibly and doesnt smudge. At night I layer Bobbi's Glamour Lash on top of my day mascara - and voila! It is beautiful! It is not waterproof but the hold is fantastic - and washes off easily. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Kathryne | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Never have to worry about my eyes...what more could you want!?

    I bought this for my wedding, and it worked amazingly. I asked around different dept. stores for the best waterproof, no smudge mascara and all the make up people (from like Estee Lauder and MAC) said to go to Bobbi Brown and ask about this kind. I used it and my pictures are gorgeous, even after a few tears. I wear today still and love it! I will never use anything else again! I can wear it ...read morein the shower and it won't give me racoon eyes, and I can wear it swimming and don't have to fret about black smears. BUY IT! I am a cheap person, and this is worth every penny and then some! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    cmartin | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    good

    nice mascara to use if you want no smudge. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Maggieh | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this mascara!

    I have short, thin, blonde eyelashes. I also wear contacts. This has been the best mascara I've found so far. It will flake after awhile, but it goes on nice and even, doesn't clump, and doesn't smudge or come off from my constant blinking. I have tried many other mascaras, and this one is my favorite — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Swede | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is It!

    I've had problems find a mascara that lived up to the hype. this is it. No more racoon eyes for me. A bit pricey thogh, but what do you expect for bobbi brown! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    mutha1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The only one that really doesn't smudge!

    I have tried every mascara out there (I think) from the most expensive to the sale bin at the drugstore and this is the ONLY one that does not end up half way down my face by lunch time. It is fantastic! I would recommend the BB waterproof eye make-up remover to go with it though. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    SSCCRR | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend