Bobbi Brown Tinted Lip Balm Reviews

Back to Bobbi Brown Tinted Lip Balm»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Great!

    I love this balm. The color is just right and it feels great. Really helps when my lips are dry & I put it on before my lip color. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Kessey4 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Super lip balm w/color

    so many great things about this. Loads of moisture but not so creamy it wears off too fast. Great pigment, not sheer. Easy to use. One of the best. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    beautyalchemist | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Really like it!

    I do not wear lipstick, but my lips dry out easily. This keeps my lips very soft and smooth, and I love the color it adds without being overpowering. My only complaint is the cost. If it were a little less expensive I would carry about 5 different shades with me. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    BernerMommy | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    better than lipstick

    ok well I don't wear lipstick, but I need to keep my lips smooth and soft. I love this lip balm because the tint adds just a subtle color to the lip stick shy. It's pricey though. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    hockiemack | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Gorgeous

    I'm 19 years old, and still find myself too young to be wearing lipstick. I also don't like super shiny gloss. I find this balm to be the perfect alternative, and love that with the brown I can get a "my lip but better" color, without looking too overdone. Would repurchase in a heartbeat. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Chiara | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Solid product

    Does what a good balm should: moisturizes your lips and leaves them with a pretty tint of color. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    purduette | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The true comfort of balm

    This ones a true lip reviver, and the colours are excellent. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Clarke29 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    pretty good

    this product is nothing exciting and is overpriced, if you ask me. my experience might have been better had i purchased the metal tin. the cap fell off of my stick constantly. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    elysef | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend