Bath & Body Works Signature Collection Body Splash Reviews

Back to Bath & Body Works Signature Collection Body Splash»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I love this product!

    This body splash ...no matter what the scent, is just the thing you need to spritz on in the morning and make your day fabulous! It's light and not over powering but not wimpy either. As I said before I LOVE this PRODUCT! — 3 years, 8 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Sea Island Cotton

    The body splash is so fresh and clean that I love wearing it almost every day. It is not overpowering; but is a clean fresh scent. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    judy_parker | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!!

    I love Bath and Body Works Body Splash! My favorite scent is Country Apple. The best time to apply this product is right after your shower. Leaves your skin smelling great!! The scent lasts even longer if you use the body lotion along with the spray. Two thumbs up! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    Tweety12 | 118 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love all scents long lasting

    I always go to my stoking first, Santa always brings me my favoite scents and occaionally a new one to try. I have tried other bodysprays, but they neer match to the long lasting scent that Bath & Body Works prvides. Thay are also great to use as an airfeshner fo your car. My daughter is also a very big fan she uses them eveyday after gym class, and another bonus is she can spray it in her socc...read moreer bag or gym bagt o keep it smellng fresh. Teachers and friends always love to receiove them as gifts. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    purdylady | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Bath & Body

    smells good, but wish it lasted longer — 3 years, 8 months ago
    katrucha | 110 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    <3 these!!

    The number of scents this comes in is uncountable, so there's bound to be one for everyone (my favorite is Mango Mandarin). They are so light and fresh - perfect for when you get out of the shower or after a bath. I also love these for summer when I don't want a heavy perfume on and I can just spritz some of this and I'm good to go. I would say the wear is average, maybe 2 or 3 hours (some scents ...read morelast longer than others). These are a great value too, it takes quite a while to finish a whole bottle. Overall, I've been in love with these ever since buying my first bottle - they get two thumbs up from me =) — 4 years, 1 month ago
    makeupjunkie777 | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    nice product

    This smells nice- not too strong, and lasts a lot longer than expected. I recommend it-especially for younger girls who aren't ready for perfume, yet. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    sweetp97024 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    lots of compliments

    i keep a bottle everywhere in my van in my purse in my garage, why because it smells so great and the price is right. I have 4-5 scents that i like. whenever i spray it on me or in the air someone always says" something smells good." and they are right. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    wyld44 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend