Bath & Body Works Signature Collection Eau de Toilette Sensual Amber Reviews

Back to Bath & Body Works Signature Collection Eau de Toilette Sensual Amber»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Decent

    This scent comes on very strong and sort of gives that exotic, sultry vibe. I was given this as a gift and, although Sweet Pea is still my signature scent that I love the most, I do wear Sensual Amber sometimes. It feels like fall to me and smells great on a cool night after getting out of the shower. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    amber_gligor | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Disappointed

    I bought 3 of different frgrances one of which I gave to my Mother who loved Japanese Cherry Blossom, she agreed with me. The fragrance was wonderfull but they were not stonger than the body sprays. Next time I will save myself some money and go for the body sprays. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Bonbau | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The sexiest scent!

    I love this for when you want to get noticed & feel very sexy, every time i wear it i get compliments! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    iowagirl301 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Georgous!

    I have the entire set and I love how it lasts on my skin-so warm and inviting and spicy/rich. Was a great gift for me! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    jillamy | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Yummy!

    This scent is on my all time favoriate list! The scent is wonderful and warm! I often spray my sheets and pillowcases with this comforting fragrance. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    mzintraining | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    fall in love with this one

    the first time i smelled sensual amber, it was like heaven... now i cant get enough! i have the body wash, lotion, spray, etc! — 6 years ago
    quietstorm2686 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Yum!

    This is wonderful to smell and feel on your skin! I have purchased multiple sets of all this product line so I won't run out! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    MelinMS | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    It's great!

    It's a little strong, but it really calms me down. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    PaulFu | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    nice

    love this scent. I'm always looking for something that smells nice without being flowery. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    dogmama | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend