Bath & Body Works Signature Collection Eau de Toilette Moonlight Path Reviews

Back to Bath & Body Works Signature Collection Eau de Toilette Moonlight Path»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Powder Note not my thing

    I was first attracted to this bottle because of the calm-looking packaging, but once I sprayed it on I knew I wouldn't like it. It has the lavender scent that it advertises, but it smells like an old-woman type of lavender. There is also wayy too much of a powdery note, which I am not a big fan of. At all. This would be a good scent for older ladies who want to smell sophisticated and like/can put up with the strong, strong powder note, but it is definitely not my thing. — 2 months ago
    Angelle | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    to young for this

    its a pretty smell if it were a candle id totally enjoy it, but to smell like this just makes me feel a bit older. It seems like a scent that is more fitting for middle age classy women. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    Jlynn.19XX | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Signature Scent

    I love the scent of this perfume! It smells musky with a hint of flowers. It is not overbearing and lasts a long time. I highly recommend! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Grymmy | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Great Smell

    Any product from Bath & Body Works is worth the money. — 6 years ago
    saladbuyer | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Smells Great

    I absolutly love this perfume. It has a great scent that lasts. The price is also great. — 6 years ago
    rebadog | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Bath & Body Works could be last store on planet and I'd be thrilled

    If they'd let ,e live in a sweet smelling Bath & Body Works Store I'd set up my tent tonight. I have tried most of their fragrances and I prefer the flower & citrus (Especially pink grapefruit) smells — 6 years ago
    DonnaKumpula | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    sensual

    its a woodsy perfume and lasts long — 6 years ago
    dits212001 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    A Favorite

    This is definately one of my favorite Bath & Body Works scents. It is not sickening sweet smelling like some. — 6 years ago
    jmetz1028 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend