Bath & Body Works Signature Collection Moisturizing Conditioner Reviews

Back to Bath & Body Works Signature Collection Moisturizing Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 6

    good

    This is just okay. It's nothing above average. I didnt find it to be particularly moisturizing — 3 years, 5 months ago
    mef1989 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Bath and Body Works Conditioner

    I LOVE this conditioner!!! I only put a small palmful in my hair, on the ends and the inner and outer layers of my hair, and I leave it on for about 1 or 2 minutes. After I rinse, it leaves my hair so soft and light! This conditioner really works wonders on my hair and I'd recommend it to anyone! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    maiaj3 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Quality & value

    This product works very well and leaves skin feeling soft and smooth. It is a good value at a reputable store. — 6 years ago
    Patricia877 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My "Lucky" Conditioner!

    I have about 8 haircare collections in my shower, and when I'm going out for an important night or need some extra luck, always reach for this Bath — 6 years, 3 months ago
    lydia152 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Hair soft..Smells great

    I really like this conditioner, my hair has been soft and managable. and the smell is great too. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    njraindrops | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not all that impressed

    I have very dry processed hair and found that the conditioner, even for colored hair was not as good as I'd like. It didn't keep my hair smooth and shiny, and seemed too thin in texture when I used it. I generally really like bath and body works items, but this one was a dud. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    cityblondechic | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent Conditioner

    This product smells fantastic, and the scent stays on your hair for days. I've never used it seperate from the shampoo that goes with it, and I recommend using both. It left hair soft and managable, with great volume — 6 years, 9 months ago
    dsnrlisa | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    smells super

    I recieved this as a gift and it works great with a super smell. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    soggypaw | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend