Bath & Body Works True Blue Spa Heel of Approval Cracked Heel Treatment Reviews

Back to Bath & Body Works True Blue Spa Heel of Approval Cracked Heel Treatment»
Sort by:
  • 10

    don't wear sandals,flip flops,etc without using this product!

    It is so nasty when people have dry,cracked feet & wear sandals or flip flops! I've tried other brands of heel creams & have found that this one is the best. When I slack off on using it,I can tell,so I know it works. My feet have felt and looked consistently smooth & soft ever since I started using it. Another secret use is for the rough skin on your elbows & knees. A little bit o...read moref the cream goes a long way,so a tub should last awhile. (The spa sized tub is a great buy for people like me who use foot stuff regularly). Anyone who is prone to dry,rough feet or are on their feet all day needs to slather on this rich cream. Great gift,too.. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Iluvjoshgroban | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Bath & Body True blue

    Probably THE BEST cracked heel treatment available. Makes my heels feel as soft as a baby's tuckus. Worth every penny and then some. Especially if your heels would split like mine do at certain seasons. Its very painful. With this miracle cure I never have to feel that pain again. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    eileen06 | 152 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Wonderful product!

    I really like this heel cream....great texture and it really works. I try to use it every night. You can really see the improvements. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    yaffah | 114 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Fantastic --esp. in extreme climates

    I grew up in Michigan, and the cold, dry air of the winters would make my skin (especially hands and feet) soooo dry. Now that I've moved to Florida, I have the opposite problem--I live in my sandals and flip flops, and my feet are taking a beating. Heel of Approval has come to my rescue in both situations. Whether your heels are cracked from extreme cold, extreme heat, lifestyle, etc, a little bi...read moret of this (I recommend at night, because it makes my feet really slippery if I put it on in the AM and then try to walk around in flip flops--trust me, I learned that one the hard way) will truly transform your heels. If you're someone who is selfconscious about her heels and is tired of shelling out for the professionals to try to "tame" them, this stuff will become indespensible! WELL worth the price! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    jlkrzys | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Just right!

    I put this on after my shower every day. It smells a little odd, but that's really the only problem with the product for me. It makes my feet look healthy again, instead of dry and gross. It's a tad expensive for me, being on a student's budget, so I try to buy this when it's on sale. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    rachypie | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    if you want soft heels this is the best product out there

    I exfolitate my feet in the shower then I use this product on my heels and wear socks to bed. Love the feel of my feet the next morning. Summer weather really tears up my feet and I'd be doomed without this product. — 7 years ago
    boopsharley | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    amazing!!

    I love this product!! The smell is wonderful - smells like summer in a jar! A little goes a long way - jar lasts for months! Leaves heel and toe cuticle areas smooth and moisturized - works good at night with a pair of socks over the product for a deep moisture treatment! — 7 years ago
    CALisa | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    This stuff is the greatest!

    I wear flip flops 24-7-365 days a year so believe me, I have some cracked heels! This is the best product I have ever used, and I have tried plenty of other products out there. I higly recommend using this for the softest feet! — 7 years ago
    jennymama | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Heel Saver

    I Love True Blue Spa Heel of Approval. I have tried dozens of products for dry, cracked heels and this is one of the few that really works. I recently ran of the product and bought something else at the spa where I got an expensive pedicure. Within a few days my heels were cracked again. I ran out and bought more True Blue Spa Heel of Approval. I don't want to run out again. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    justagirl7588 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    smells wierd

    while I agree with other reviewers that this product does work quite well, it does have a bizarre texture and smell that remains on your hands for quite a long time. It also tastes terrible if you happen to ingest it. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Tracy81lea | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"