Avon Advance Techniques Anti-Frizz Capsules Reviews

Back to Avon Advance Techniques Anti-Frizz Capsules»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great product!

    I used this capsues and my hair was soft and not frizz at all. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    Mairiska | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Anti Frizz-Avon

    Great product, Leaves your hair soft shining. Great price — 4 years, 3 months ago
    262697 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great product for frizzy hair

    I have tried very expensive anti frizz products, but I really like this affordable one. Don't care for the fragrance, but it is not overpowering — 4 years, 5 months ago
    annpitt | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Frizzies good-bye!

    My mom likes buying these capsules to take away the hair frizzies. It really does work and the best thing is that it is cheap! I just wish there were more capsules in the container. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    nancy3991 | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    great product for the price

    the price is great. i have shoulder lenghth frizzy hair and it helps for me. plus gives it a nice glistening shine — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Wendyv2 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Anti-Frizz/Smoothing Product Ever!!!

    I have used everything from Frizz-Ease to Kerastase to everything else on drugstore and salon store shelves. Nothing compares to these capsules--epecially not for the price. I have shoulder length semi-wavy, frizzy hair. I just use one of these after I shower (with a little dollop of straightening cream). I stock up and order several at a time so I never run out! There are 18 capsules in each...read more jar so if you wash your hair about every other day you'll need a little more than one jar per month. Can't be beat. And--the best part is, Avon is a cruelty-free company so you're saving a few cute bunnies from dangerour testing with every purchase. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    nycspinner | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good

    This product works if you have frizzy hair or just want to give it a sleek look. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    sunshine2 | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Bye Bye Frizzies!

    It works! It really works! These little capsules are easy to break open. It leaves my hair frizz-free and soft. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    NunyaBwax | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend