Avon RARE GOLD Eau de Parfum Spray Reviews

Back to Avon RARE GOLD Eau de Parfum Spray»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Excellent

    Smells so rich and luxurious! Cost is more than reaonable. One of my faves! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Sleepyavon | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Smells Rich

    I use this when I want a strong sent that will linger. Strong but not overpowering. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    susaneh62 | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Rare gold is the best

    I love this product it lasts all day and it smells wonderful — 5 years, 11 months ago
    mommyoflizzy | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love This Perfume!!

    I really love this, it smells great and it's good for both daytime and night time. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    dixiechk | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Sexy!

    I love this perfume!! It's very warm. I like to wear it lightly in the summer and in the winter i spray it on heavier. It's a classy scent — 6 years, 1 month ago
    kimmy1480 | 99 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it

    Smells great. Very close in scent to Chloe. I always receive compliments on this perfume. Perfect strength to last all day without overpowering. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    sammylou292 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Sexy Women

    This perfume is awesome. I always get compliments on what perfume I am wearing. I have been wearing this for about 8 years now, my best friend introduced this to me. If you have not tried it, I would recommend it. Avon sometimes has buy 1 get free, that is when I stock up on this perfume. It is not strong at all. It is worth the price. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    lawmaria | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    RARE GOLD INDEED!

    I have used this parfum for years. It is a seductive and sensual scent.If you don't want to spray it on your skin I recommend spraying it then walking through the mist or spritzing your clothes. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    holly902 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Fit for a queen

    Regal, womanly and no-holds-barred SEXY. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    shamsyshines88 | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I Love this Stuff

    The smell of this perfume is wonderful! it's light and heady at the same time. when I wear this I can't help but feel sexy!!!! Avon has a bad habit of discontinuing really good products hope they don't this one — 6 years, 9 months ago
    rperry007 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend