AVON BASICS Care Deeply with Cocoa Butter Body Lotion Reviews

Back to AVON BASICS Care Deeply with Cocoa Butter Body Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Review subject

    MY HUSBAND LOVES THIS LOTION. I WAS VERY DISAPPOINTED WHEN THEY DISCONTINUED IT. THEY NEED TO BRING IT BACK BECAUSE TOO MANY PEOPLE LOVE IT. BRING IT BACK PLEASE. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    t_anne_francis | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Good Stuff!

    This is a good basic moisturizer. Even after 12hrs+, my skin still feels as soft as when I applied it in the morning. It does have an unusual smell but that disappears when you apply it to your skin. Good price and good product from Avon. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    psugirl | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Another classic....

    There's a reason why Avon has kept this product around for so long. This is a no-frills but very effective moisturizer. It works well as both a body lotion and a hand cream, depending on how dry your skin is. Whenever I buy Avon, I stock up on the mini sizes of this to keep in my purse. Another thing I like about using Avon products (and you will see me repeat this) is that they are a very conscientious, ethical company. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    zizza77 | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Tried and true

    I keep this on "hand" all winter. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    PNIEDERT | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Lotion

    This is the best lotion that avon as ever had I will use forever — 5 years, 10 months ago
    goldustwoman | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this lotion!

    I use this daily. My fiance' and kids are always complimenting me on how soft my skin feels. It has a great scent, and doesn't leave a greasy or sticky feeling like some lotions do. — 6 years ago
    FFGirl | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good Lotion

    This lotion is great for dry skin. It moisturizes all day long and has a great clean smell. I love this lotion. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    hart9966 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    good

    A good non greasy, yet super moisturizing formula. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    madandbri | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend