Avon PLANET SPA Mediterranean Olive Oil Conditioning Hair Mask Reviews

Back to Avon PLANET SPA Mediterranean Olive Oil Conditioning Hair Mask»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!

    THIS PRODUCT IS AWESOME !! IT LEAVES MY HAIR SHINY AND SOFT!! I WOULD ALMOST COMPARE IT TO ANOTHER BRAND WHICH SHALL REMAIN NAMELESS BUT ALSO HAS OLIVE OIL IN THE PRODUCT!!! LOVE THIS !! GREAT PRICE SMELLS GREAT!!! — 4 years ago
    candyapples17 | 167 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love it!

    I bought this stuff a month ago and absolutely love it! I color my hair often and for a while the shine started to go away. I tried this and it was back my hair felt bouncy and shiny! It smells great too and doesn't weigh your hair down. Even mine it's really fine. I just wish it came in a bigger bottle!!! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    laurenrenee82 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I've tried everything

    from cheap supermarket masks to Aveda masks that cost well over $40 a bottle...this works so great. It makes my hair soft, bouncy, and full of life. I'd recommend this to anyone that needs a deep conditioner without the greasy feeling. I use this twice a week. It works wonders! And so far the Planet Spa really owns out of all I have tried, olive oil products and the oil itself should be in every woman's shelf. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Findingmyzen | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Three S's, soft, shine and supple hair

    Great for your hair. I use once a week and this product gets a thumbs up. I like the way my hair feels after using this so it gets the three s's,the cost is afordable compaired to other products and the product lasts for months. Thumbs up — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Peggy1116 | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Smoothes hair, but wear nose plugs

    I have long, thick, and slightly frizzy hair. The instructions say to leave in hair for a few minutes, with a cap on, then to rinse out. While my hair was not greasy, looked relaxed, no frizz, nice smooth texture, but not a pleasant scent was left in my hair. My hair smelled like a salad. The product left my hair smelling like olive oil from the glass bottle in my kitchen cabinet. I put a few...read more drops of lavendar in it and used it on my hair in the shower, after shampoo, left it on while I washed my body, and then rinsed my hair. This way, also, left my hair very soft, nice smooth texture, and with the lavendar I added, it left my hair with a nice scent. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Julia718 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product

    I use this once in a while. Love the product. My hair is so soft and not greasy. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    lddbroussard | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works better than some expensive masks

    This is a great mask that works quickly in the shower and leaves my hair soft and shiny with no greasy residue and without weighing it down. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    tina257 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend